Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eh..u can try to buy a online vietnamese bride..except dunno if the goods delivered is the same one u confirm on your online-cart...
sale of goods act chapter 12b dunno applicable online or not..
photos are mighty deceptive, huh?
Maybe the thieves don’t know it’s authentic? The thing about LV and Gucci these days is that the authenticity is always suspect.
They also have very good copies which the shops fail to spot as a fake.
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe the thieves don’t know it’s authentic? The thing about LV and Gucci these days is that the authenticity is always suspect.
They also have very good copies which the shops fail to spot as a fake.
No idea... But i seriously dun think he lost it during MRT ride... How could someone be sooooo bo liao to steal, take content then put back wallet? they will just take the whole thing...
Just had lunch at Food Republic...
I went to made my order for Fish & Chip... Then there's this PRC waiter tell me, "We no chips, only got wedges can?"... -_______- So coldddddd wor ~~~~
Next he asked if I'm working nearby, which he gave me a free food republic 10% discount card...
When the food is ready, I notice a mountain of potato wedges... damn alot sia -____- Took me quite awhile to finish as it's very hot... Think I'll fall aslp in office in the afternoon -___-
i don't understand some football fans : http://sgforums.com/forums/2424/topics/388486
1) the team they support are not their home team, they were never born there, so why so siao on?
2) if the team gets relegated, or declared bankrupt... are the supporters going to follow the team and die? or will they lose their jobs? or that year suddenly no pay?
i know you support a team but this is crazy
life still has to go on with or without football
i have nothing against PRCs if they bother to integrate into the country they are in and not be assholes.
same goes to ang mohs who go to other countries and integrate instead of wanting a burger every day.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Just had lunch at Food Republic...
I went to made my order for Fish & Chip... Then there's this PRC waiter tell me, "We no chips, only got wedges can?"... -_______- So coldddddd wor ~~~~
Next he asked if I'm working nearby, which he gave me a free food republic 10% discount card...
When the food is ready, I notice a mountain of potato wedges... damn alot sia -____- Took me quite awhile to finish as it's very hot... Think I'll fall aslp in office in the afternoon -___-
maybe he thought you needed more food since you're so skinny?
Originally posted by cassie:maybe he thought you needed more food since you're so skinny?
Maybe... I appreciate the thought... Though most likely too much potato = slp... I'm actually taking coffee right now to combat the sleepiness...
Wat's funny is the part abt "We no chips, only got wedges can?" reply... So according to him, it must be Fish & Wedges instead of Fish & Chips? lolx... ![]()
And I tot he's trying to do a cold joke on me...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have nothing against PRCs if they bother to integrate into the country they are in and not be assholes.
same goes to ang mohs who go to other countries and integrate instead of wanting a burger every day.
actually, a lot of immigrants end up being assholes..
GN'R sang about it but they hammered the gay people too ![]()
immigrants and faggots
they make no sense to me
they come to our country
and think they'll do as they please
like start some mini-Iran
or spread some fucking disease
they talk so many goddamn ways
it's all Greek to me
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Maybe... I appreciate the thought... Though most likely too much potato = slp... I'm actually taking coffee right now to combat the sleepiness...Wat's funny is the part abt "We no chips, only got wedges can?" reply... So according to him, it must be Fish & Wedges instead of Fish & Chips? lolx...
And I tot he's trying to do a cold joke on me...
i've too much to do to feel zzz
My progress with work hasn't been well... I'm trying to stay awake to at least try to complete wat I have to by today... A personal quota of some sort...
hi ppl! I'm back from cambodia!
halo ah blue... was combodia fun?
we went to arirang without u >.<
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:halo ah blue... was combodia fun?
we went to arirang without u >.<
yeah i know .. i saw the thank you thread .. anyway i have been there b4 already ..
cambodia is good!
peeks!! peeks!! we want peeks!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah i know .. i saw the thank you thread .. anyway i have been there b4 already ..
cambodia is good!
TY~ ![]()
when can I collect my present~?? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:peeks!! peeks!! we want peeks!!
will be posting ...
slowly la ..
i just touched down less than 2 hours ago!!
that place is really beautiful ..
i shall have... chai png
time to get changed to buy lunch

this is for fatum & av ...
Guess what are these?

i am home... i am officially an one-tooth-less fairy now...
*sob* back molar gone!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this is for fatum & av ...
Guess what are these?
i saw this at their central market..the big market izzit ..:) hehe
Guess what are these?
insects?
Guess what are these?
spiders and beetles?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am home... i am officially an one-tooth-less fairy now...
*sob* back molar gone!!!
ok?