Originally posted by Fatum:it's not sea turtles lah .....
you know the snapping critters they serve up at geylang shops ?
ehhhh... but still... turtle/tortise/terapin are a no-no to me... -____- sorry...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dreamed of tibet the other nite. and now CNA is showing TIBET..
Has Tibet been hit by an earthquake??? ![]()
oh no~~~
Originally posted by Fatum:want to come along ?
there's a very nice beach at rompin also ....
u invite 7-11 only :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u invite 7-11 only :(
I post here means open one mah ..... sunday was cos there's space in the back seat, so PM around only.
best is can take two cars in ....
I'll shoot in super early first to watch people chop some trees ... then we can roam around rompin beach and eat our way back to JB
Originally posted by Fatum:I post here means open one mah ..... sunday was cos there's space in the back seat, so PM around only.
best is can take two cars in ....
I'll shoot in super early first to watch people chop some trees ... then we can roam around rompin beach and eat our way back to JB
me me me me me! i can fit into the back seat
if go in early, before sunrise, among the trees when the mists kick in, plus the mild sunray, and golden colour....PICTURES OPPORTUNITIES..!
time for me to leave office... still have tons of stuff to do... but I'll leave it to tml...
bye everyone~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Has Tibet been hit by an earthquake???oh no~~~
hit by Lf's magical powers? ![]()
oki..now my gum and left jaw starts to sore now :(
lucky makan-ed my dinner liao :)
Well I will pass the JB thingy
MPB won't want to go and I can't eat a lot of things
I ate crab and prawn on Saturday and I'm still suffering for it -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:Well I will pass the JB thingy
how's sheldon doing ? ....
stick up pics leh ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how's sheldon doing ? ....
stick up pics leh .....
Oh he's fine.
He's obessed about his ball and can play that for hours
Originally posted by elindra:Well I will pass the JB thingy
what do u mean suffering? did u fall sick?
No, just that my rash all came back to haunt me and I itch till I start scratching like a monkey
Granted that it's not as bad as before I go and see a doctor but the effects were fast
I was on my 2nd piece of crab section when I saw my rash flaring
fatum, sun how?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:fatum, sun how?
you mean last sunday ?
well, fatumnette and I drove into JB, I went to meet up with my biz contact, I did what I had to do, then we went grocery shopping at jusco .... after that, I brought her to eat, then I pumped petrol, she stopped me from stopping for ramli burgers at zon, and then we came home ... ![]()
awww.. i wanna go JB too..
Good morning everyone~
All still in bed???
good morning.... rise and shine
guten morgen eberyone~
gute morgen acid, Lf und Fry. wie geht's?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Good morning everyone~
All still in bed???
i wish but nope. gotta work on that $%^&*(!@# excel model. well at least i have till CNY.
I'm laggin behind work so today either gotta work extra hard or OT... I wan to finish my presentation slides b4 end of tml I hope... Busy Busy...
Anyway after sooo long then I know something... That my colleague who seat beside me is actually german... I always thought he's from america -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm laggin behind work so today either gotta work extra hard or OT... I wan to finish my presentation slides b4 end of tml I hope... Busy Busy...Anyway after sooo long then I know something... That my colleague who seat beside me is actually german... I always thought he's from america -___-
you've never talked to him? can't detect accent?
Of coz I did talk to him b4... But I cant identify his accent...
Thought his accent is americian but end up it's european -___-