forgot to mention to u cassie, i din add onions, cos i ate my potato salad (i did the 2nd time on wed nite) and brought to office to share with colleagues..
They said : u made onion salad? ![]()
i went...*oops* (hehe.. i love onion...muahahahaahaha)..![]()
its rainy day, my colleague goes on MC...
awww.....
u add onions to potato salad???
hmmm...
Dunno wat to eat for lunch today...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:forgot to mention to u cassie, i din add onions, cos i ate my potato salad (i did the 2nd time on wed nite) and brought to office to share with colleagues..
They said : u made onion salad?
i went...*oops* (hehe.. i love onion...muahahahaahaha)..
you added onions to your potato salad????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u add onions to potato salad???
hmmm...
Dunno wat to eat for lunch today...
a bit early to be thinking of lunch, no?
The office guys are getting excited over the nurse in office taking blood samples and blood pressure... for free office health screening...
Apparantly, the guys are going to have high blood pressure due to the nurse showing her... ... ... eh... rather huge cleavage when she bend down -______-
Wha piang -______-
Originally posted by Fatum:*moooooooooaaaaaaaaaaning ...
a bit early to be thinking of lunch, no?
Well it's good to plan in advance eh?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:...........
The office guys are getting excited over the nurse in office taking blood samples and blood pressure... for free office health screening...
Apparantly, the guys are going to have high blood pressure due to the nurse showing her... ... ... eh... rather huge cleavage when she bend down -______-
Wha piang -______-
SO LUCKY!!!!!
How come my office health screening last month din have chiobu nurse![]()
Apparently one of the guys went pale and nearly fainted... said he didn't ate since last night...
But poor guy now is being teased for almost fainting when he saw the nurse and the "drainage"...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Apparently one of the guys went pale and nearly fainted... said he didn't ate since last night...
But poor guy now is being teased for almost fainting when he saw the nurse and the "drainage"...
why are you all so lucky ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:SO LUCKY!!!!!
How come my office health screening last month din have chiobu nurse
they worry that you and office pple at certain "aged age" may burst your heart arteries when they kana such "excited" moments.. ![]()
u always kana senior motherly big-sized nurses? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they worry that you and office pple at certain "aged age" may burst your heart arteries when they kana such "excited" moments..
u always kana senior motherly big-sized nurses?
I was just sitting in to watch the lecture for the module that I have to tutor.... dang, tutorials start next week.... ![]()
Anyway, you guys read today's Straits Times?
McCrap put out a 3/4-page ad apologizing for the pig Doraemon saga and would now introduce the doll sometime in April. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:...........
Wha piang -______-
reminds me of the time my previous office organised mandarin classes after work for those who wanna learn (non chinese, chinese guys who wanna brush up etc)
teacher was a hot chic and one day she came in a semi leather jacket; throughout class she was fidgeting with the zip - up and down, up and down
only one nurse?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they worry that you and office pple at certain "aged age" may burst your heart arteries when they kana such "excited" moments..
u always kana senior motherly big-sized nurses?
well at least better than male nurses or the SAF medics...oh wait...some of the SAF medic guys were kinda cute - one even supported/carry me after the AHM last year
reminds me of the time my previous office organised mandarin classes after work for those who wanna learn (non chinese, chinese guys who wanna brush up etc)teacher was a hot chic and one day she came in a semi leather jacket; throughout class she was fidgeting with the zip - up and down, up and down
only one nurse?
there's quite a few but 1 stand out quite obviously... ![]()
Thankfully I've paced myself for completing ahead of schedule... Just found MAJOR mistake... Apparently for units, one of the guys mixed up between "mW" and "MW"... gotta rework the data... thankfully i'll just need to add in the data and everything else auto calculate, compile and tabled... ![]()
Hmmm... Must be the person got distracted... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
there's quite a few but 1 stand out quite obviously...Thankfully I've paced myself for completing ahead of schedule... Just found MAJOR mistake... Apparently for units, one of the guys mixed up between "mW" and "MW"... gotta rework the data... thankfully i'll just need to add in the data and everything else auto calculate, compile and tabled...
Hmmm... Must be the person got distracted...
you're lucky! when i was working on my spreadsheet the other day, i replaced some info and the darn excel sheet didn't auto compute! hence i spent 2 hours tracing the prob - which was some empty rows in between rows 1900 and 2300.
a quite fix would be either zooming out to 50% and a quite scroll up and down to check for missing rows... Alternatively, there's a "countblank" function in excel which can help u spot the blanks rows...
Though be careful when u're trying to auto filter or sort out when there's blank rows... They tend to stop filtering/sorting at the blank rows which corrupt ur data... Happened to me awhile back... Either I'm not used to Excel 2007 or it's even worse then 2003...
Hmmm... PPT 2007 is giving me abit of problem... I'm used to the old 2003 version -___- Took me 20-30 mins b4 I found where's the master slide... apparently, it's called slide master in version 2007... Microsoft trying to be funny? ![]()
This Excel fracas reminds me of a lab class I took a few years ago....
I was doing the lab experiment with two Mats..... we decided that I would operate one apparatus, one Mat would take stopwatch timings, and the third Mat would record the results. Then we would all copy the results and bring them home to do the lab report. Halfway through, the two Mats decided to switch positions.... I continued to operate the apparatus I was using....
Then at the end, as it turns out, the two verdamn Mats recorded the experimental results.... without the decimal points! ![]()
I demanded to know where the decimal points were.... they scratched their heads and decided that all the results were to 1 decimal place.... I believed them.
I took the results home and did some calculations based on the results on Excel.... for two hours, I was wrestling with the calculated results which made no sense at all.
In the end, I had borrow another fella's lab report to note down the order of magnitude of his results.... as it turns out, some of my results were to 1 dp, while others were to 2 dp...
So I managed to complete the report and submitted it.
When the two Mats came up to me to express their bewilderment at their weird calculations, I feigned ignorance.... sucks to them for being too lazy to even put a dot in the first place.....![]()
AHAHAHAHAHA~~~ TGIF~~~
I went trigger happy... got myself lotsa of sushi~ including salmon belly sushi~~~
Went to get potato salad from the new store again... The boss remembered me sia... He remembered what I've ordered b4~~~ wow~
Hot Green Tea Latte again~
I'm going broke... ... ... ![]()
i am going on a liew-lian makan mega session tonight...
my uk boss heard about it.. and went...
UK boss eat liew lian?
He eat ang moh liew lian (aka soursop) izzt??? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am going on a liew-lian makan mega session tonight...
my uk boss heard about it.. and went...
my pancreas are going to take a severe beating tonight.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:UK boss eat liew lian?
He eat ang moh liew lian (aka soursop) izzt???
no leh.. he heard liew lian and went...![]()
nope, he aint a liew-lian fan..![]()