oki pple, i am confused.
what is difference between spring onions and chives.? I tried googling it, they looked the same :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki pple, i am confused.
what is difference between spring onions and chives.? I tried googling it, they looked the same :(
They are both from the same Allium family
There is slight difference in favour and can be used interchangably la
I'm having scones with the other germans... ![]()
Document flow got stuck becoz someone used 2009 as year... ![]()
Not my fault~ ![]()
They are both from the same Allium familyThere is slight difference in favour and can be used interchangably la
how to tell the difference ? say by looking at them..?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm having scones with the other germans...
Document flow got stuck becoz someone used 2009 as year...
Not my fault~
i love scones.... awww...i need an oven!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
durian + choc~wow... tat's... ... ... very potent for the weekend...
earthquake power-up ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:earthquake power-up
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm having scones with the other germans...
Document flow got stuck becoz someone used 2009 as year...
Not my fault~
with clotted cream aka brit style?
i remember having the traditional english tea (the 3-tiered tea platter etc) on the lawn by the river in Granchester/Cambridge. absolutely gorgeous spring/summer days!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i love scones.... awww...i need an oven!!
not part of the stuff your mom has in the storeroom?
Originally posted by av98m:earthquake power-up
*listing 2 of u into my destruction list *
with clotted cream aka brit style?i remember having the traditional english tea (the 3-tiered tea platter etc) on the lawn by the river in Granchester/Cambridge. absolutely gorgeous spring/summer days!
It must be with clotted cream and fruit jelly!
I also dunno how to tell you without showing the diff between spring onion and chives
You go supermarket they got label clearly. Best is go there see
with clotted cream aka brit style?i remember having the traditional english tea (the 3-tiered tea platter etc) on the lawn by the river in Granchester/Cambridge. absolutely gorgeous spring/summer days!
I can picture ur holiday... A scene in a castle courtyard... A lady is sipping tea and the tradition 3-tiered tea platter is present... Sunny day, with butlers and maybe a bard playing some music... A suitor, singing strings of purple prose poetry in praise of the lady... A gentle breeze... The trees swayed gentlely, casting a dancing shadow on the green grass, as if, moving to the sound of the wind and music... The birds, gentling chirping in couples, lending their sweet voice to the scenary... Perhaps a fountain, with the sound of water flowing... A perfect sight~!! Alas~ It's only my imagination...
Okay, enuff with my imagination... ![]()
Scones with butter actually... they didn't provide clotted cream... No tea... but there's gourmet coffee~ ![]()
okay... time for me to go home... already past my working hours~
Enjoy ur weekend everyone~~!!!
*waves bye bye~
finally.. at my desk...
tired as heck..
anyway, the weekend is so near ![]()
btw.. how the hell did jetta and honeymousie get 536,750 and 602,300 in Bejeweled Blitz respectively? ![]()
i struggle to get 100,000 and on rare fluke occasions ![]()
I think I’ll try to get some shut eye today unless you guys are doing something later.
MPB is going out drinking.
Originally posted by the Bear:finally.. at my desk...
tired as heck..
anyway, the weekend is so near
btw.. how the hell did jetta and honeymousie get 536,750 and 602,300 in Bejeweled Blitz respectively?
i struggle to get 100,000 and on rare fluke occasions
they play bejwelled blitz repeatedly whenever they are online?
I myself is struggling to get like 200K ... they seem to be always on the top of my list!
Originally posted by elindra:I think I’ll try to get some shut eye today unless you guys are doing something later.
MPB is going out drinking.
u go and rest la
tired as heck..
btw.. how the hell did jetta and honeymousie get 536,750 and 602,300 in Bejeweled Blitz respectively?
they are aliens .... ![]()
the scones at TWG with cream and tea jelly are pretty good!!
time to go overdose on durian.
tonight: jiak hor yi si![]()
tomorrow morning: whip hor yi si![]()
tired as heck..
they're addicted to FB. what about LS? she's not in the game?
i thought jetta and LS are the ones who are the craziest about FB games and what not?
hey you guys aren't the only ones who are poofed. i'm so exhausted that i'm practically dragging my feet around.
I can picture ur holiday... A scene in a castle courtyard... A lady is sipping tea and the tradition 3-tiered tea platter is present... Sunny day, with butlers and maybe a bard playing some music... A suitor, singing strings of purple prose poetry in praise of the lady... A gentle breeze... The trees swayed gentlely, casting a dancing shadow on the green grass, as if, moving to the sound of the wind and music... The birds, gentling chirping in couples, lending their sweet voice to the scenary... Perhaps a fountain, with the sound of water flowing... A perfect sight~!! Alas~ It's only my imagination...Okay, enuff with my imagination...
Scones with butter actually... they didn't provide clotted cream... No tea... but there's gourmet coffee~
unfortunately those tea stuff were during the days i was a poor college student
i'm tired.. i can barely move but i need to run to the airport in a while... deliver some stuff to my sister's friend who is going to Melbourne...
she's getting her golf clubs and i'm also giving her my little Sony camera...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u go and rest la
I should but sibei sian leh
(*$&#
i need to go but still archiving my 600MB inbox..
the &$#% tell me i have only a 63MB capacity.. how to do that when someone sends in stuff which i ask for, it's already like 20MB per email?
I'm bored and craving for korean rice cakes, hehe...
btw how do I change my nick?