i think my worst tongue twister experiences has been with indians - especially those from hsbc's call centres in india.
having chicken rice + sio bak + cheese hotdog for lunch
i wonder if i should get whipped for that
..... cup noodle for lunch...
Nvm... Later going arirang again with my friends... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i think my worst tongue twister experiences has been with indians - especially those from hsbc's call centres in india.
Not spoken with them yet
i swear i farking hate 830 lessons to the max....the very max...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:having chicken rice + sio bak + cheese hotdog for lunch
i wonder if i should get whipped for that
I just did my whipping for the durianfest last night
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:..... cup noodle for lunch...
Nvm... Later going arirang again with my friends...
I actually feel like going alone with a good book one day so that I can have the whole table to myself. ![]()
I actually feel like going alone with a good book one day so that I can have the whole table to myself.
eating and reading same time???? -___- ur books will be coated with oil...
Anyway, it's no fun to eat alone... ![]()
I swear I hate the fucking Arabs
They are generating so much extra work for me
Originally posted by elindra:I swear I hate the fucking Arabs
They are generating so much extra work for me
I hate them too.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:eating and reading same time???? -___- ur books will be coated with oil...
Anyway, it's no fun to eat alone...
actually, I enjoy eating with a good book ![]()
Well I didn’t like them
But now I hate them coz they are giving me extra work
Originally posted by elindra:You know when I was young and temping at Cold Storage
This Ang Moh came up and asked me "Where is the 'Bar seal' kept"
I was like WTF is a Bar seal in my mind when she said she is going to cook pasta tonight I figured she wanted the Basil. -_-"
I might have pointed her to the bar soaps ![]()
actually, I enjoy eating with a good book
me tooo. But I think a bbq won't be good for that. too much to do, won't be able to read much
Originally posted by the Bear:
I saw that on TV. ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I actually wanted to go for a 21-click run this morning....
... but I was so sleepy that I thought that making up for lost sleep was more important.
Dang. Gotta get rid of this laziness. ![]()
guten morgen...
I think moi must start learning german(properly) liao...
To hell with my crude Swiss German...
Morning..
my mornin attempt of chawanmushi...FAILED. :(
busy doing the cleaning up, and forgot to watch the steaming..
oversteamed... become mom's custard chinese eggs style...
but on the consolation side, i got crabmeat, mushroom and prawn..
pretty yummy
but the only thing..dun look at the presentation..gone case..![]()
*burp* finished the whole bowl liao.... :)
going back 4-7 feb~ i'm crazy~ woohoo!
i still got a tiger free credit ticket havent use.. sianz..
goody.. parents going out.. i am going to start to work on my 2nd dish of the day ....![]()
shit i better eat before the 5pm exercise session
Stacy Keibler playing charity footy.....
perfect image of sporty babe...

need tighter clothes ![]()