Originally posted by stellazio:no idea..i had free tickets the last time round but i couldnt be bothered..
we get free tickets and its a day off for us to go there!
better there than work!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot lah, that one have to pay them liao.
we're playing for fun... for now
you could be the drummer? since you've loads of time on your hands...learning and practising shldnt be a prob? ![]()
you could be the drummer? since you've loads of time on your hands...learning and practising shldnt be a prob?
i can't lah
i can't coordinate very well.
I like Tiger and Woh HupTai Hua taste too erhmm modern
never tried Woh Hup's though. Swam brand only can find at some provision shop.
As for the Air Show, e prev one was spectacular w/ B-52 & B-2 bomber on display.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't lah
practice makes perfect
going to sleep.. goodnight everyone
enjoy your weekend! ![]()
greetings all from the land of dust and stones ...
hehe ...
planning on an easy saturday - sleep in if possible, leisurely brekkie etc
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't lah
I know a drummer who is apparently involved in multiple bands. seems drummers as you say are really in demand.
Originally posted by hisoka:I know a drummer who is apparently involved in multiple bands. seems drummers as you say are really in demand.
say liao, they are like goalkeepers, hard to find a decent one who can play properly
just that my band's goalkeeper wants to play striker, and he's not a lousy striker too.
Jorge Campos!!
evening, reading tis funny news of e day
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsgeneral.php?id=468648
lmao
Originally posted by the Bear:Jorge Campos!!
barthez was pretty good too
back from yoga, nearly dozed off during savarsana
i have no idea how we managed to draw 1-1
i am so damn tired.
then my knee refused to work during the second session
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have no idea how we managed to draw 1-1
i am so damn tired.
then my knee refused to work during the second session
so it was a double session?
now you just gotta eat more for the next 2 days.
i wouldn't consider the second one as a proper session
my knee gave way.
and it still hurts now.
the first one i was working overtime, the opposition were so damn unlucky and we were so damn lucky
bone or muscle?
can you walk? i mean without pain.
it hurts at the side of the knee
i can walk but i'm limping
shit i'm hungry, i need to get something to eat
Cheesecake done... settling nice in fridge.. I tasted it the mixture, lemon, cheesy and sweet..
now hope it sets properly in fridge ... ![]()
mmm..
tis afternoon Potong Pasir area massive jam due to changes at tat Woodsville Flyover traffic layout
cham, SBS bus svs like 133, 147 going to kena massive delay
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm..
tis afternoon Potong Pasir area massive jam due to changes at tat Woodsville Flyover traffic layout
cham, SBS bus svs like 133, 147 going to kena massive delay
i was on my way home from bugis, i waited i nearly fell asleep at the bus stop waiting for 133.
one boy exclaimed, wah lao ...26 mins siah!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i was on my way home from bugis, i waited i nearly fell asleep at the bus stop waiting for 133.one boy exclaimed, wah lao ...26 mins siah!!
cos of tis road diversion mess
http://app.lta.gov.sg/announce_content.asp?start=ubu74g1c9g2kv0bj9c84qf569j8ecooo20clgff82uixy4ot86
Originally posted by sbst275:
cos of tis road diversion messhttp://app.lta.gov.sg/announce_content.asp?start=ubu74g1c9g2kv0bj9c84qf569j8ecooo20clgff82uixy4ot86
no wonder lah.. i was sandwiched in the bus with my groceries bags..:(