1st one i think too much eggs?
2nd one I suspect the chocolate and strawberryw ill detract from the cheese cake taste
3nd one like too much sauce and carbo over-dose?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i bought the grapeseed oil..and then i forgot about it..i contd to use evoo for my salad this morning.. ..hahaha..
sheng shiong a bit far from my place, it's at serangoon nrth, the bus ride is agonising... and long wait for the feeder bus...:( very shiong siah..
oh yeah.. got 1 provision shop beside e bus int tat Good Luck.. also have good variety.
Originally posted by hisoka:1st one i think too much eggs?
2nd one I suspect the chocolate and strawberryw ill detract from the cheese cake taste
3nd one like too much sauce and carbo over-dose?
erh..the 1st one shared by me and parents lah...3 pax not enough actually... underestimate..
cheese cake..not really leh.. i like the sweetness and the creamy and the strawberry .. dad loves the choco, mom loves the strawberry.. to suit both of them, i humtum both there lor...hahaha
3rd one ..i think oso a bit too much sauce... gonna share with my colleague tomorrow... make him fatter..!
Originally posted by sbst275:
oh yeah.. got 1 provision shop beside e bus int tat Good Luck.. also have good variety.
the massive big supermarket-like provision shop?
yes, they got good variety but their things are packed in here and there.. i had hard time to move around too..and tight space too :(
the massive big supermarket-like provision shop?yes, they got good variety but their things are packed in here and there.. i had hard time to move around too..and tight space too :(
yesh
rental kills ma, and least better than NTUC, small/ medium outlet sell nothing much
yeshrental kills ma, and least better than NTUC, small/ medium outlet sell nothing much
hehe..good idea ...let me list what i wanna do next weekend and buy the necessary stuff bah... i over-buy groceries this week...
jialat...
was reading the news...
doesn't the terrorist look like Ben Affleck?
fark.com thinks so ![]()
hehe..good idea ...let me list what i wanna do next weekend and buy the necessary stuff bah... i over-buy groceries this week...jialat...
dun need to overbuy la
oil dun go NTUC to buy.. you see how much tat big shop beside bus int sell, NTUC sell at $2 more
i bought the grapeseed oil..and then i forgot about it..i contd to use evoo for my salad this morning.. ..hahaha..
sheng shiong a bit far from my place, it's at serangoon nrth, the bus ride is agonising... and long wait for the feeder bus...:( very shiong siah..
you are cooking and baking every weekend from now on?
talking abt rental
mrs sbst actually asked me if we could buy another HDB flat if we do have e money. She forsee property price to raise further eventually cos of land usage intensity.
lol
aw aw aw aw awwwwww......
i want to do this one..
Portobello mushroom melts
http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/4698/portobello-mushroom-melts
dun need to overbuy laoil dun go NTUC to buy.. you see how much tat big shop beside bus int sell, NTUC sell at $2 more
orh..![]()
you are cooking and baking every weekend from now on?
cooking and trying those no need to massive cooking one lor..
cant bake yet, no oven yet :(
orh..
tat's why I was wondering if 1 day NTUC dominates everything and everyone goes out of biz
price fixed
cooking and trying those no need to massive cooking one lor..cant bake yet, no oven yet :(
what's on the menu for next weekend?
damn, i finally figured out how to get the whipped cream out from the can ...![]()
oh yah
tat ex Singapore Power bldg 1st level is coming w/ Candy Empire & some restaurants
tat's why I was wondering if 1 day NTUC dominates everything and everyone goes out of bizprice fixed
that one even nearer, maybe ask my mom what she wants, i drag my little market-togoyo-trolley there :)
what's on the menu for next weekend?
portobello mushroom meltz
tiramisu (dunno need oven or not)
maybe a congee bah..(i am going for root canal on tues)...
want to make swedish meatball or carbonara pasta leh.. see how lor.. if my tooth be good and dun give me trouble after the dentist thingy..:(
that one even nearer, maybe ask my mom what she wants, i drag my little market-togoyo-trolley there :)
actually pricing and variety, tat small outlet not so good.
tis morning went to tat big shop's Jurong West outlet to buy CNY things. They do make a big tentage to sell those CNY foodstuff
actually pricing and variety, tat small outlet not so good.tis morning went to tat big shop's Jurong West outlet to buy CNY things. They do make a big tentage to sell those CNY foodstuff
eeh..jurong too far leh... it's like the other end of the world for me........
portobello mushroom meltztiramisu (dunno need oven or not)
maybe a congee bah..(i am going for root canal on tues)...
tiramisu - no need oven; use mascarpone cheese
wait...maybe you do need the oven after all...for the base
tiramisu - no need oven; use mascarpone cheesewait...maybe you do need the oven after all...for the base
what is mascarpone cheese????
jialat..here i go again, go supermarket again.......
eeh..jurong too far leh... it's like the other end of the world for me........
tat outlet inside is equally narrow.
But they display the branded goods outside la like Royal Umbrella rice, Golden Phoenix rice, Knife blended oil and so on.
arr.. scare LF. Jurong is a big big town, it has 91,000 HDB units over there right now. ![]()