What PRC woman and wheelchair?
PRC woman kpkb tat SBS bus driver refuse to take old lady in wheelchair.
Problem is tat bus isn't wheelchair accessible and kpkb for 5 hrs non stop saying unfair.
Oh well, SMRT introducing 6 bus svs to Resorts World. Good luck, looks like SMRT going to remove buses from basic bus sv for these premium svs as they dun have enough buses.
NDP 2009 tat seems tat SMRT took e contract from MINDEF to ferry NDP participant. But end up sub contract since they'd shortage of buses.
Originally posted by fudgester:I just read that.
First, one PRC woman set up a one-woman protest because her child was given a place in a neighbourhood school and not an elite school.
Then, one PRC family act macam spoilt brats because a wheelchair cannot be brought onto a non-Wheelchair Accessible Bus.
KNN, where do they think they are? Maybe back at home, money can buy them status, but this is Singapore leh.....
But you see, we singaporeans can learn from their example. We're too docile. Perhaps it'd take demonstrations, riots and protests to make the gahmen listen to our complaints and act on them!
Hell, as the PRCs take over singapore we're probably going to be seeing exactly that. ![]()
Next thing we will follow their Government and just shoot and squish them with a tank
Originally posted by elindra:Next thing we will follow their Government and just shoot and squish them with a tank
that'll be an awesome sight ![]()
Wah which taxi company fired the driver? Granted that he should not say those things to the PRC woman but seriously -_-"
they're scared later 1 big community buey song and riot
logging off soon.
going to be busy week again. CNY coming
Originally posted by sbst275:they're scared later 1 big community buey song and riot
that's why we should learn to riot too. then they'll take us seriously ![]()
that's why we should learn to riot too. then they'll take us seriously
dunno la ![]()
*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
home!
whoa.. i want one.. but but but..
=> £1,800 ham!
In the first retaliation, someone throw a bottle of rum at a mosque in Malaysia
What a waste of good rum...i need it to make rum coke and lime
Originally posted by laurence82:In the first retaliation, someone throw a bottle of rum at a mosque in Malaysia
What a waste of good rum...i need it to make rum coke and lime
I'd have thrown kway chap.
wasted lah, just let loose a pack of dogs or pigs into the mosque can le.
dam I just realised I forgot to buy toto. there goes my chance to not work ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dam I just realised I forgot to buy toto. there goes my chance to not work
next week then
me still awake.. tmr root canal.. i am sianz liao..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me still awake.. tmr root canal.. i am sianz liao..:(
don't worry too much, you'll be fine.
orh.. i go sleep liao.![]()
btw, i dreamt of tibet yesterday nite, wonder where i will dream of tonight..![]()
nite Lf.
side note...i hope tibet will still be standing tomorrow.
What's with all these mainlanders?
I don't wanna go back now.
doubt you can escape them, whether you're in sg, us, australia, europe etc. after all, they're a one billion population.
btw, how are you settling in? classes started yet?
ok, login off now. ta!
ate some bad crab ....
been paying for it in the toilet the whole day .... ![]()