Originally posted by Fatum:ate some bad crab ....
been paying for it in the toilet the whole day ....
wah, heng I never go with you. the chilli crab at pulau ubin didn't give me any problems. ![]()
boo >=(
hmmmm should i have dinner?
i had this grand picture of some baked goods thing that looked like it was glowing but it won't show up.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm should i have dinner?
just eat la
Originally posted by udontknowme:i had this grand picture of some baked goods thing that looked like it was glowing but it won't show up.
radioactive baked goods?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just eat la
can't decide what to eat leh...
I made scrambled eggs with coconut cream, butter, some hot sauce, and chopped onions. Tasted really good but I should have taken photos first![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't decide what to eat leh...
chai png again lor
cannot have so much rice in a day lah
should i have mcdonalds?
hmmz some tele marketer from RBS/ ABN AMRO called to offer me a no subscription fee credit card, any ideas how to know if it is authentic?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz some tele marketer from RBS/ ABN AMRO called to offer me a no subscription fee credit card, any ideas how to know if it is authentic?
their switch platinum got no annual fee. I'm using it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot have so much rice in a day lah
should i have mcdonalds?
thats even worse ![]()
andrew zimmern is eating a shitload of artichokes ![]()
thats even worse
i have resorted to munching an apple
but i'm sure that's not enough
and its 9.30pm already... omg, what can i have at this time?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have resorted to munching an apple
pizza!
their switch platinum got no annual fee. I'm using it.
yeah that's why I wanna get. + I see the email that guy sent me apparently ez-link auto top up via the credit card got 5% rebate. which is more than the 0.25 per transaction as long as you top more than like 10 bucks.
I'm just wondering how do I know if the person isn't some scam trying to get my details...
Originally posted by stellazio:pizza!
CANNOT
artichoke ice cream ![]()
mac delivery for 40 piece mcnuggets?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CANNOT
whats wrong with pizza? its tasty, its filling and its better then mcdonalds!
20 mcNuggets
no no no no no
i must resist
i shall have fishball noodles...
i didn't eat dinner.. too tired to go get something to eat..
oh.. zimmern's going to eat tuna testicle next ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I made scrambled eggs with coconut cream, butter, some hot sauce, and chopped onions. Tasted really good but I should have taken photos first
scrambled eggs with onion?