Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't eat dinner.. too tired to go get something to eat..
oh.. zimmern's going to eat tuna testicle next
tunas have those ? ![]()
for somereason the scramble eggs at mcdonalds as well as their hashbrowns taste good.. i wonder whats the recipe..
I don't think mcd's scrambled eggs taste like eggs at all .....
but their hash browns are okay ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
scrambled eggs with onion?
yah
Originally posted by stellazio:for somereason the scramble eggs at mcdonalds as well as their hashbrowns taste good.. i wonder whats the recipe..
i like their hashbrowns too
the McShit's "scrambled eggs" are some mystery liquid which comes in a box.. they fry the thing over a hot plate floated over their oil which cooks the fries later...
i want this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bT9wD4AdCk0&feature=related
will try to make it this sat...or cheese style...!
i haven't had mcD in i-dunno-how-many-years
kiinda miss the hashbrowns but i know i can get better ones elsewhere
of all the fast food chains around I think I like long john silvers the best ....
fish and chips .... wholesome food .... better than some mystery meat burger ...
i dun know if i remember wrongly, i think mos burger did a creme corn croquette thingy.. it melts in my mouth siah..
Originally posted by Fatum:of all the fast food chains around I think I like long john silvers the best ....
fish and chips .... wholesome food .... better than some mystery meat burger ...
long john silver? pui!!!!
I think subway most resembles real food.
I love mos burger too.
I'm starting to get 'allergic' to fast food.
Really. I'll only eat it if I really have no other choices or I'm really rushing for time. ![]()
i thought long john silver ...all we eat is flour flour flour :(
their chicken ..aiyo..i no eyes see !
long john silver? pui!!!!I think subway most resembles real food.
I love mos burger too.
even subway cheese steak cannot make it liao.
Originally posted by Fatum:of all the fast food chains around I think I like long john silvers the best ....
Wholesome??? *choke, sputter*
i just had fishball noodles at the kopitiam
but walking back, i got 2 large fries from mcdonalds
Sure boh?
Nowadays their chicken 'fillets' seem a lot more like 'nuggets'. ![]()
long john silver? pui!!!!I think subway most resembles real food.
I love mos burger too.
i will only love mos burger if they increase the size of their burgers
Originally posted by jetta:Wholesome??? *choke, sputter*
great minds think alike!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just had fishball noodles at the kopitiam
but walking back, i got 2 large fries from mcdonalds
FAIL.
1000x lashes of the whip awaits you.
*me bangs down the gavel*
well, fish is fish is fish, neh ?
and you can't really mess fish up ......
I'm addicted to batter fried fish .... I like them over red meat actually, just that you can't get decent fish most of the time ...
Originally posted by jetta:Wholesome??? *choke, sputter*
Indeed. The words wholesome and fast food should never exist in the same sentence. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
WTF MAN
those are man legs!!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:FAIL.
1000x lashes of the whip awaits you.
*me bangs down the gavel*
9am tomorrow!
i hope i can wake up on time