Orochan Ramen Special No.2!!
the guy looks like he's going to die from the intense heat from the spice? ![]()
his arse is going to hurt!! ![]()
i never got the hang of ramen; prefer cold soba.
this isn't just normal ramen.. it's got 5 tablespoons full of superhot spice powder, a hugeass amount of jalapenos chopped up and a shitload of other spices.. boiled down into a bowl ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this isn't just normal ramen.. it's got 5 tablespoons full of superhot spice powder, a hugeass amount of jalapenos chopped up and a shitload of other spices.. boiled down into a bowl
This is hell in a bowl
Originally posted by the Bear:this isn't just normal ramen.. it's got 5 tablespoons full of superhot spice powder, a hugeass amount of jalapenos chopped up and a shitload of other spices.. boiled down into a bowl
might as well omit the noodles and have the peppers and spices as is
ass-tear ramen ![]()
ok, finito dinner. coincidently it was noodles.
Oh, I ish shooooo angry -____-
I went out, found something I totallllllllly wanted...
A Casual Blazer with hood... @ $59 when the original is $159.... From G2000...
Problem is, there's only XL size availible.... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... Totally wth -____-
i went to brewerkz for a kingbrew burger
had an instant meal
should i go get chicken rice?
tomorrow will be a long day but $$$
before i go shower, this link is for kopi...
=> The Predator just raped a Hayabusa and this is the product of the unholy union
oh, did anyone read what Dr M said about the Jews in today's ST ?
I thought it was ahmadinejad or some neo nazi speaking ...
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, did anyone read what Dr M said about the Jews in today's ST ?
mahatir is just being his usual self ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, did anyone read what Dr M said about the Jews in today's ST ?
His supplier must have spiked his weed with rat poison or something.
Give him a break. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:His supplier must have spiked his weed with rat poison or something.
Give him a break.
which arm?
hi hi... today so bz at work, i foresee a super duper bz day tml too....-_-"
Originally posted by tare:hi hi... today so bz at work, i foresee a super duper bz day tml too....-_-"
At least you are home from work -_-“ My brain is numb and I still have a shitload to write
I have not planned for my fucking trip and I only got the tickets
I have meetings tomorrow
I have a mountain of paperwork. I’m behind my scheduling.
I have to get back to a truckload of ppl and I’m losing my hair
And my rash is coming back full force because of stress
I think this year when I go for my health check I should be suffering from high blood pressure already
Originally posted by the Bear:which arm?
Why break an arm?
Kicking him in the Michael Ballack would be a lot more fun. ![]()
At least you are home from work -_-“ My brain is numb and I still have a shitload to write
I have meetings tomorrow
I think this year when I go for my health check I should be suffering from high blood pressure already
u need a break!!!! dun overwork lah... wait u kenna forced to take "holiday" like me then jialat...
i dun dare think when i go back office how many mountains awaits me -_-"
hi!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:hi!!!!!
which drugs are you on this time? ![]()
I have meetings tomorrow
i'm back to working 24/7. home, dinner now but still working on some stuff