I'm not touching another durian for the rest of 2010. ![]()
hmmm. i crave for a seed of durian.
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. i crave for a seed of durian.
you must try the mao shan wang durian. its out of this world!
i get stuff like that occasionally from my aunt who brings it in from Muar..
good stuff.. i get to open it and eat it straight from the thing...
tummy super round siah... i need to lie down liao.. need to distribute my weight evenly for the liew-lians to digest...![]()
super shiok siah...
how much rounder can a sphere get? ![]()
you must try the mao shan wang durian. its out of this world!
*happiness* it's been a great feast tonight..
last week korean
this week durian..
both of them bloody worth it siah..!
eeeekk... need to exercise tomorrow.. hope i have the strength for the wedding photography shoot tmr :(
oki nite nite pple ![]()
back from early din!
did a simple wedding shoot today, for non-pros like me...
not easy for 1st time, but i think i can hang of it..![]()
showing the no-face pics only.

the bride is a very nice indonesia lady, and groom is fun loving.. enjoyed my shoot today:)
time to sleep liao.. tmr cooking time!! ![]()
3 items ,,hope i can manage...![]()
i love her dress!
Anyone tried the Chang Korean restaurant at Iluma? Is it nice?

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:did a simple wedding shoot today, for non-pros like me...
not easy for 1st time, but i think i can hang of it..
showing the no-face pics only.
this is like...the opposite of the FML website ![]()
i wonder can i have my name card made like these?
my other knee is so gone
i made a sliding tackle but my left knee hit the ground and stopped there instead of sliding along.
Originally posted by av98m:this is like...the opposite of the FML website
i like this
The first question on my Chemistry midterm was worded as such:
"A base is not like an acid because a base _____"
A. Has a pH above 7
B. Has a pH of 7
C. Has a pH below 7
D. Are all belong to us
IMMD
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like this
The first question on my Chemistry midterm was worded as such:
"A base is not like an acid because a base _____"
A. Has a pH above 7
B. Has a pH of 7
C. Has a pH below 7
D. Are all belong to usIMMD
*Fudgester likes this. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
woo.... The gown is lovely, did you manage to capture the front view of the gown ?
erh.. i cant post that here lah... :)
aiyo, its time u can choose one liao lor... I volunteer take pics..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:this is like...the opposite of the FML website
I buy all my textbooks used online, and when I opened my circuits book the margins were full of doodles of Batman. IMMD.
Thought this should be FML instead?
ok dinner inhaled
time to take a shower and be like an old man and lie in bed
how i wish i have a nice ger to give me a massage