Originally posted by hisoka:my weight loss seems to be dying off. only lost like less than 1/2 kg this whole month
maybe it's coz you've hit your "ideal" weight? or maybe you've replaced fat with muscles?
combat rations is not food
well they have stuff like pastas,glutinous rice now..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:combat rations got biscuit wor
you mean the dog biscuits?
the type which the bloody stray dogs refuse to eat? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you mean the dog biscuits?
the type which the bloody stray dogs refuse to eat?
i actually find dog biscuits quite nice to eat..![]()
maybe it's coz you've hit your "ideal" weight? or maybe you've replaced fat with muscles?
I'm very very very far from ideal weight. like 30kg distance i think ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i actually find dog biscuits quite nice to eat..
now or last time one?
last time one, you can use it to bash things and it won't break ![]()
THATS NOT WARRIOR FOOD
i haven't been doing warrior things ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you mean the dog biscuits?
the type which the bloody stray dogs refuse to eat?
actually I quite like one of those biscuits. the light brown colour ones.
guys.. this was outside Carnivore this Sunday..

WHO ON?
I got DBS card. the stan chart one master card can?
Originally posted by the Bear:guys.. this was outside Carnivore this Sunday..
CARNIVORE!!! NOW THAT IS WARRIOR FOOD.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHO ON?
LETS GO
TOMORROW
zora and i saw the Carnivore thingies after eating this:

Originally posted by kopiosatu:TOMORROW
tomorrow cannot lah. weekend can or not?
Why are you buying cream cheese and whipping cream if you're on diet?And I hope you went for tomato sauce for your pasta
making 2nd cheesecake..:) for my colleague and myself :)
mushroom and herb...![]()
tomorrow cannot lah. weekend can or not?
ok 30 or 31
but i dun have the cards they require
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
making 2nd cheesecake..:) for my colleague and myself :)
mushroom and herb...
mushroom cheese cake? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well they have stuff like pastas,glutinous rice now..
I remember that for outfield, I would only bring the dog biscuits. I would also buy one whole box of Uncle Toby's bars.
All that would last me for three days. After all, during planning for deliberate attack, we would get fresh rations anyway. During the rest of the time, there was hardly any time to eat anything proper.
Needless to say, I lost an average of 3 kilos during an average three-day outfield mission. ![]()
my ideal weight is 65kg. i am now 69kg after dinner, 1 glass of milk and fruit juice earlier.. :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
my ideal weight is 65kg. i am now 69kg after dinner, 1 glass of milk and fruit juice earlier.. :(
you mean 69 kg above ideal weight?
Originally posted by the Bear:now or last time one?
last time one, you can use it to bash things and it won't break
that sounds so much like how my grandpa describes one of my aunt's cake though he said if he were throw it at a dog, it would KO
Originally posted by hisoka:mushroom cheese cake?
aww..no lah...![]()
i meant the cream cheese and whipping cream is to make the 2nd cheesecake..
the mushroom and herb is for this weekend pasta thingy..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok 30 or 31
but i dun have the cards they require
neither do I! we need a volunteer.