Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor chai png hard to eat while walking. sad need something relatively healthy and nice to eat while walking.
sandwiches? i guess noodles, rice etc is out.
Originally posted by elindra:As for the Bacon the shipment will only be in early march la
I think this time it might be more than a carton
om nom nom nom
home.. tired...
i'll go shower then come back
home! gonna get dinner and put my legs up.
Phew.... just finished some last minute presentation slides....
Hope the prof's fine with it....
i should try to sleep early today
so i can wake up early to jog tomorrow.
but i gotta resize a bunch of photos first.
now that the max.. uhh.. iPad is out, here are some other designs of things.. but they don't exist..
eekk.. the label on my grapefruit is not true...
it is not sweet..![]()
but i like the nice citrus smell on my fingers..![]()
I just want the holodeck to become reality.
Then I can stay inside and get my oil changed by megan fox and her twin sister.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eekk.. the label on my grapefruit is not true...
it is not sweet..
but i like the nice citrus smell on my fingers..
i've never had anything but sour and bitter-ish grapefruit
ok resizing done
damn, i wanna eat.
i've never had anything but sour and bitter-ish grapefruit
I had sweet one before leh.. so i thought i bought the right one again.. ...
today's PAP Times article on SMRT is a disgrace.
They've screwed up their operations and now saying they're giving up on operating buses.
tis is the worse time to keep coughing >.<
very warm hah... !!!
hey.. tare.. you all right?
for the rest of you guys... here's something amazing...
ok, double cheeseburger at this time or nuggets, which one more jialat
Originally posted by the Bear:
I hope they hurry up!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, double cheeseburger at this time or nuggets, which one more jialat
GET BOTH
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. tare.. you all right?
for the rest of you guys... here's something amazing...
i'm okie except for pain hahaha... have to hold down wound when cough but still hurts lah...
Originally posted by tare:i'm okie except for pain hahaha... have to hold down wound when cough but still hurts lah...
hmm.. go sleep then.. you kinda stop coughing when asleep.. or you don't know you're coughing ![]()
get well soon ![]()
coz there's a Guinness with your name on it ![]()
GET BOTH
shit man
tempted
go get something to eat lah..
or tomorrow, you go to the supermarket and get some oat bars, some cans of tuna or stuff like that