Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, double cheeseburger at this time or nuggets, which one more jialat
get both
i am 3kg above my ideal weight!!! NOOOOO~~
WHYYYYY~
and next week i'm going to bkk!!!!!
how am i gonna lose 3kg from now till wednesday????
tat Opp wanna challenge MBT is partly a joke.
I did a check to find out HDB is expected w/ only 120,000 - 150,000 new flats that they can build. Land usage intensity is alrdy very high.
Tat's why mrs sbst told me likely Singapore would end up like Hong Kong soon. But she told me like tis ppl wun be tat loaded to buy cars
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am 3kg above my ideal weight!!! NOOOOO~~
WHYYYYY~
and next week i'm going to bkk!!!!!
how am i gonna lose 3kg from now till wednesday????

i want to whip myself but my knees cannot take it!!!!!!!!!
and i am hungry nowwwwww!!!!!
does 2 cheeseburgers + 20 nuggets have a lot of carbo?
Whoa... just saw the new iPad launch on the news! It's really kewl! I knew that the Amazon's Kindle will be overtaken soon and guess the day's coming sooner than I thought! An electronic library! That is so so soooo handy! I can now carry my favourite classics around!
Can't wait for my favourite magazines to become available too. A few of them are already available on another site but it will be kewl if they are available for the iPad too!
Love the idea of a portable library! Love it! Love it! Love it!! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to whip myself but my knees cannot take it!!!!!!!!!
there's plenty of animal protein ..... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to whip myself but my knees cannot take it!!!!!!!!!
just eat la. since you're already 3kg above your target, another 1-2 kg won't make a diff.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... just saw the new iPad launch on the news! It's really kewl! I knew that the Amazon's Kindle will be overtaken soon and guess the day's coming sooner than I thought! An electronic library! That is so so soooo handy! I can now carry my favourite classics around!
Can't wait for my favourite magazines to become available too. A few of them are already available on another site but it will be kewl if they are available for the iPad too!
Love the idea of a portable library! Love it! Love it! Love it!!
Erhmm but iPad dun have a removable battery n that sucks
yes it will! i won't slip into my jeans easily and i will be in bkk next week!!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... just saw the new iPad launch on the news! It's really kewl! I knew that the Amazon's Kindle will be overtaken soon and guess the day's coming sooner than I thought! An electronic library! That is so so soooo handy! I can now carry my favourite classics around!
Love the idea of a portable library! Love it! Love it! Love it!!
rhonda! where have you been hiding???!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm but iPad dun have a removable battery n that sucks
Well, my mobile doesn't have a removable battery either.
I kinda like the latest model of Amazon's Kindle... but I don't like how it's B&W. That's mucho boring!
ello Rhonda
rhonda! where have you been hiding???!!!
Cassie!!! ![]()
Erm... I've been hiding from ... life?!
Harharhar! ![]()
i'm sticking to a macbook pro.
at least i can work on that one ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes it will! i won't slip into my jeans easily and i will be in bkk next week!!!!
wear shorts or those with rubberized waist (though that'll make you more ah pek!
)
Originally posted by sbst275:ello Rhonda
Hello! How are you?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
shit man, i should just have an apple and sleep
but everytime i eat a little bit, i just get hungrier
wear shorts or those with rubberized waist (though that'll make you more ah pek!)
Ah harharhar!
Well, kopi can always try those new corsets that supposedly helps one to drop a dress size! ![]()
yes ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah harharhar!
Well, kopi can always try those new corsets that supposedly helps one to drop a dress size!
i always use the natural one
i just suck my stomach in
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello! How are you?
fine. but so much mess has occured to Singapore.
But anyways Universal Studio and e 1st casino is almost ready to start operations at Sentosa
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, my mobile doesn't have a removable battery either.
I kinda like the latest model of Amazon's Kindle... but I don't like how it's B&W. That's mucho boring!
u're using an iPhone?
Stupid Sheldon is hiding under the bed and I can't reach him
u're using an iPhone?Stupid Sheldon is hiding under the bed and I can't reach him
my stupid chin likes to hide under the sofa