Originally posted by kopiosatu:i always use the natural one
i just suck my stomach in
Hmm... how do you look appealing to the ladies then? Sucking your stomach in all the time makes one look... constipated.
patches is now too big to hide underneath the sofa ..... muahahahahahahahaha ....
Originally posted by av98m:yes
fark man
i shall have an apple or something
then force myself to jog at midnight
Originally posted by hisoka:going home. no need to waste time to sit down and eat mah.
ill get a 1 foot bread from subway.
Originally posted by sbst275:
fine. but so much mess has occured to Singapore.But anyways Universal Studio and e 1st casino is almost ready to start operations at Sentosa
Yeah... I haven't been home in three years. Something tells me I'll have a culture shock when I'm back. ![]()
u're using an iPhone?Stupid Sheldon is hiding under the bed and I can't reach him
Nah... still using my faithful old Nokia 6330. Mobile phone plans are too ex here and atm, I don't want to sign on to any contracts.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... how do you look appealing to the ladies then? Sucking your stomach in all the time makes one look... constipated.
i have learnt to suck in at strategic timings![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I haven't been home in three years. Something tells me I'll have a culture shock when I'm back.
to lessen a shock maybe you can first take a trip to china somewhere .... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I haven't been home in three years. Something tells me I'll have a culture shock when I'm back.
you'll be.
Only thing now e election fever is in la. The opp wants to find e MND minister MBT over HDB flat prices. But I see it's childish for we dun have land to build tat many HDB flats riaos
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark man
i shall have an apple or something
then force myself to jog at midnight
you can buy a double cheeseburger and eat the patty only.
ok i'm inhaling one apple now
after that i wonder if i should chomp down some chocolate before i go jogging
or that equivalent to having 2 double cheeseburgers + 20pc nuggets
Well, we closed the bedroom door but he figured how to open it!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have learnt to suck in at strategic timings
Well, erm... just make sure that if you need to sneeze, stop holding in your stomach otherwise, the expelled air might come out at the erm... wrong end! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have learnt to suck in at strategic timings
Originally posted by elindra:Well, we closed the bedroom door but he figured how to open it!!!
What manner of giant turtle do you own that can open doors?! ![]()
you can buy a double cheeseburger and eat the patty only.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~~~
ok consuming chocolate now
after this... JOG
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i'm inhaling one apple now
after that i wonder if i should chomp down some chocolate before i go jogging
or that equivalent to having 2 double cheeseburgers + 20pc nuggets
I think you'll be just as happy with just 1/2 a cheeseburger and max 5 pcs of nuggets. You just need to satisfy a craving. Better to eat in moderation than to have your cravings explode in your face and then chucking in more than twice the amount you would have otherwise eaten. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
What manner of giant turtle do you own that can open doors?!
I think pinky's got a pooch ..... ![]()
My bedroom door is a sliding door remember
Originally posted by Fatum:I think pinky's got a pooch .....
Should've called it 'Rex' or 'Roofus' or sumthin'... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:My bedroom door is a sliding door remember
Yeah... but still!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cassie!!!
Erm... I've been hiding from ... life?!
Harharhar!
Recently mrs sbst bought 1 terrapin home.
Now days back aft leaving it on e os for 2 days, there's mosquito larve in e tank. Didn't notice until the poor fellow got freaked out and staying at e stone we left in e tank.
Dunno how to coax it
Oh Lordy... av! Look at the no. of posts you have written liao!
You've been very 'diligent'! ![]()