staying home whole day is so dangerous.... so much food >.<
tamade i got no food
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
when the waiter has the plate in his hands and serving to me, i went "huh..where's the fish?" so did my other 2 friends exclaimed the same thing..
I'd have made noise about it. Even if it were hawker centre fish and chips!
Originally posted by tare:staying home whole day is so dangerous.... so much food >.<
10pm what to makan for dinner ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:10pm what to makan for dinner
double cheeseburgers and mcnuggets
as well as a mega mcspicy..i always lausai after i eat the mcspicy for some reason..
wah cannot lah
i am not taking part in the earthquake preparation plan!!!!
how does double cheeseburger + 20pc nuggets compare to.... 3 prata kosong + 1 egg prata?

for elindra

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah cannot lah
how does double cheeseburger + 20pc nuggets compare to.... 3 prata kosong + 1 egg prata?
add mutton curry and teh tarik...:) superb..:)
whats that ant doing?the photograps looks beautiful..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah cannot lah
I think the prata will do less harm. And taste better. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
add mutton curry and teh tarik...:) superb..:)
that will be the earthquake version ![]()
Originally posted by tare:staying home whole day is so dangerous.... so much food >.<
this is so true..
that will be the earthquake version
i am craving for a ice cream prata now :(
Originally posted by stellazio:as well as a mega mcspicy..i always lausai after i eat the mcspicy for some reason..
x2... always!
i think the patty too oilly..
ramly burger...
I think the prata will do less harm. And taste better.
2ggs+2 kosong+teh tarik is sex..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ramly burger...
those in pasar malam? 2 years ago still can eat..now cannot liao.
ok, i go see see what they have
dammit man, need food!!!!!
i only had 2-3 bites for today!
Originally posted by SGporkz:those in pasar malam? 2 years ago still can eat..now cannot liao.
still got.. but maybe the fakey ones.. :)
burp! ate lots of chicken.