Originally posted by sbst275:evening
wonder where's LF
me here.. :)
just finished watching james bond show :)
ooo good bod...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss the king brew burger
maybe you should just go get a McGangBang and be done with it
feel like going to get some meow mountain king durian to eat tmr night.. for dinner...![]()
huh.. today sichuan earthquake again?? ![]()
Just got back from jogging.
Looks as though 100 clicks/month might be a bit too ambitious for me..... as it is, it's a doubling of the 50 clicks/month standard I set last year (which I met in only eight out of 12 months)....
Oh well.... Time to downgrade my New Year's resolution. ![]()
I guess 75 clicks/month might be more realistic. ![]()
btw.. there seems to be a proliferation of Indian Nationals around.. the more well-to-do ones that is.. in Singapore..
you can spot them a mile away because they live in a delusional world.. they think they are in a Bollywood movie and all their actions seem to be "drama"
nothing matters.. they must be as "drama" as possible...
i wonder if we will cause problems if we yell at them "hey! this isn't bollywood and you're too damned ugly to be in the movies!!"
LF, your place NTUC got sell Pinky's Canadian pork?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, your place NTUC got sell Pinky's Canadian pork?
i din go out leh.. maybe tomorrow go see ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i din go out leh.. maybe tomorrow go see
haha ok
Originally posted by sbst275:
haha ok
mom mentioned to me just now that i have till thur to "play" so i have to make 2 more dishes, and then have to wait till after CNY to experiment again...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
mom mentioned to me just now that i have till thur to "play" so i have to make 2 more dishes, and then have to wait till after CNY to experiment again...
haha
next few days all e way till CNY would be busy
me too. and the big onion rings.
carnivore haven't even settle.
cb
for kopi..
a while ago... getting into a slot..
now THIS is getting into a slot..
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe you should just go get a McGangBang and be done with it
if i can even survive a walk to mcdonalds ![]()
hopefully i can walk for supper later
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahanext few days all e way till CNY would be busy
i havent buy pineapple tarts thingy yet leh...
jialat..
Originally posted by the Bear:for kopi..
a while ago... getting into a slot..
now THIS is getting into a slot..
wtf
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i just tried to get up from the seat
i can't straighten my legs
i really really really need to make my way to the shower, so that i can just clean up, get changed and lie in bed.
i sound like a dying man
order mac delivery for 40 pc nuggets so you don't need to walk out to get food ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:carnivore haven't even settle.
cb
fuck, you're right.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i can even survive a walk to mcdonalds
hopefully i can walk for supper later
your house got small oven toaster?
spread butter onto bread, put a slice of cheddar cheese on it..
toast for 3 mins, let it melt..
2 slices and u full full liao...![]()
it's a good night for youtube vids..
=> truck tips over.. they get it back upright...
but they forgot to switch off the goddamned engine.. and it runs off a cliff and smashes into another truck!! ![]()
carnivore.... >.<
oh yes
MBT's job isn't in charge of HDB. He's Mini star for the development of Singapore incl it's infastructure.
lol
dammit, I didn't have any nice meals this weekend. I must correct that next week. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:carnivore.... >.<
get well first lah..
and try to get someone with DBS or StanChart cards for 15%.. last check, hisk has them
and I see char char tormenting the talking bus in another thread ![]()