Originally posted by tare:carnivore.... >.<
you lost weight so can afford to go eat more at carnivore? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and I see char char tormenting the talking bus in another thread
the "you need new hobbies" line is priceless ![]()
oh yesh
no surprise e banks are opening outlets at IR.. Singkie must gamble in cash
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yesh
no surprise e banks are opening outlets at IR.. Singkie must gamble in cash
cash converter = jewellery pawn ...![]()
like macau..biz sure boom one. ![]()
i keep on getting emails to offer me free/cheap pills to enhance the size of my penis.
I DONT HAVE ONE
damn, my box of strawberries is only 2 days old.. got 4 of them soft liao.. :(
must finish them by tonight ....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i keep on getting emails to offer me free/cheap pills to enhance the size of my penis.
I DONT HAVE ONE
the pain i suffered tonight will justify the exfoliating massage i get on friday
i now have Keii's Earth thing as my wallpaper.
LOVE it!!!
i am getting another packet of the strawberries..
it's nice leh...korean ones from ntuc..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am getting another packet of the strawberries..
it's nice leh...korean ones from ntuc..
how many strawberries are you eating ![]()
i have not done anything productive at all today.
oh well.
nitenite all =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:i now have Keii's Earth thing as my wallpaper.
LOVE it!!!
thank u for the support hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:i keep on getting emails to offer me free/cheap pills to enhance the size of my penis.
I DONT HAVE ONE
maybe that's why you need to enhance the size. Cos your's is currently neligible
i am so going to lie down.
hope i am awake for the man utd match
Originally posted by the Bear:
ooooh how sexciting
how many kgs strawberries are you eating
u miss out one word.....
0.o
how many strawberries are you eating
about 9 :)
mom had 3 :)
4 spoilt..:(
Originally posted by tare:u miss out one word.....
i wish siah...
at cameron highlands, we had loads :)
and their mushroom, boil and then they add in some special made sauces, with the cold weather, it's heaven!!!
Originally posted by tare:u miss out one word.....
almond tea......showing on channel 8
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe that's why you need to enhance the size. Cos your's is currently neligible
i envy tv makan host ....![]()