thursday go bkk liao
i worked so hard to push down 1-2kg
it's even worse if you skip a meal
maybe have your fav tuna sarnie?
i haven't had tuna sardine since the tuna stopped appearing in the kitchen
which was some time back ![]()
i think i shall have an apple
my lower body is still aching
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't had tuna sardine since the tuna stopped appearing in the kitchen
which was some time back
i think i shall have an apple
my lower body is still aching
from football?
you need to load up on protein - helps recovery
protein = steak?
yah.. meat = protein...
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
/me lub chin
that means if i have a burger, i makan the patty only
wtf
nuggets lo ur favourite.
i had one thing different after dinner and started to LS >.<
nnnnnooooo............
nuggets is.. full of corn and other fillers...
i think it's a mess of weird crap...
here's what it actually contains.. stolen from the interweb:
Chicken, water, salt, modified corn starch, sodium phosphates, chicken broth powder (chicken broth, salt, and natural flavoring (chicken source)), seasoning (vegetable oil, extracts of rosemary, mono, di- and triglycerides, lecithin). Battered and breaded with water, enriched bleached wheat flour (niacin, iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), yellow corn flour, bleached wheat flour, modified corn starch, salt, leavening (baking soda, sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium aluminum phosphate, monocalcium phosphate, calcium lactate), spices, wheat starch, dried whey, corn starch. Batter set in vegetable shortening. Cooked in partially hydrogenated vegetable oils, (may contain partially hydrogenated soybean oil and/or partially hydrogenated corn oil and/or partially hydrogenated canola oil and/or cottonseed oil and/or sunflower oil and/or corn oil). TBHQ and citric acid added to help preserve freshness. Dimethylpolysiloxane added as an anti-foaming agent.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:protein = steak?
protein can be from meat or soy
choice is yours
i'll just take out my guitar to play abit
Originally posted by tare:i had one thing different after dinner and started to LS >.<
nnnnnooooo............
.. and that is?
check this out..

the robot baby's name is Diego-San ![]()
is this the prelude to... Skynet and Cyberdyne? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:check this out..
the robot baby's name is Diego-San
is this the prelude to... Skynet and Cyberdyne?
Originally posted by the Bear:.. and that is?
bird nest~~~~~~~~ *sob sob*
Originally posted by tare:bird nest~~~~~~~~ *sob sob*
is this a recent occurence?
came home from OT, so tired...had nuggets for dinner :(
No direct bus to take for me in and out of the Ubi district...must walk from the bus stop opp Macpherson ITE all the way to my office...and out...
I live so near yet my home seems so "far" when I knock off from work...
Originally posted by tare:bird nest~~~~~~~~ *sob sob*
that stuff not really much use one...
the snakehead fish is good for post surgery healing.. the angmoh scientists even did some research and found it to be true
Originally posted by RoyFang:came home from OT, so tired...had nuggets for dinner :(
No direct bus to take for me in and out of the Ubi district...must walk from the bus stop opp Macpherson ITE all the way to my office...and out...
I live so near yet my home seems so "far" when I knock off from work...
you could try cycling to and from work?