the baby head looks so photoshopped!!! ![]()
the bass riff for mushroom hunting is so easy to play
yet its so groovy
the simple riffs are usually the nice ones
Originally posted by RoyFang:came home from OT, so tired...had nuggets for dinner :(
No direct bus to take for me in and out of the Ubi district...must walk from the bus stop opp Macpherson ITE all the way to my office...and out...
I live so near yet my home seems so "far" when I knock off from work...
all in, how long is this journey? seems awfully long.
Originally posted by the Bear:you could try cycling to and from work?
I don't know how to cycle, maybe will find time to learn it...but it's not really safe to cycle in Ubi, too many vehicles in the mornings when everyone is getting to work...
all in, how long is this journey? seems awfully long.
Let's see, knocked off at 6:30 ++ and reach bus stop at 7 ++ by walking (my office is near Ubi techpark)...and wait for the damn bus 80...seems like "forever" especially after OT (around 8-9).
Originally posted by the Bear:that stuff not really much use one...
the snakehead fish is good for post surgery healing.. the angmoh scientists even did some research and found it to be true
yah i having fish essence daily now..... granny also made snakehead fish soup the other day...
Originally posted by tare:bird nest~~~~~~~~ *sob sob*
I'll do my duty as a friend and finish up all your birds nest for you ![]()
Originally posted by RoyFang:Let's see, knocked off at 6:30 ++ and reach bus stop at 7 ++ by walking (my office is near Ubi techpark)...and wait for the damn bus 80...seems like "forever" especially after OT (around 8-9).
sounds sucky
no colleagues you can car pool with?
Originally posted by cassie:sounds sucky
no colleagues you can car pool with?
Nah, by the time I'm ready to leave. Most are gone already...the remaining ones, don't know if they live around the area or not they OT like they don't need to go home and rest...
oh well time to learn how to cycle
or strike the lottery!
i haz email offering me FREE Anti-depressants!!
no. not prozac.
damn, feel like going to mcdonalds
but i slept the whole damn day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, feel like going to mcdonalds
but i slept the whole damn day
that's what everyone here suggested on page 69
now go and get that 20 nuggets
in the meantime, i'm off. ta!
Originally posted by tare:bird nest~~~~~~~~ *sob sob*
allergy to bird nest?
I just showed that the advertisement for that $990k flat to my mom.
She had a near heart attack at that.
After all, that block is right in front of mine - and it does not even have the add-on utility room after the estate upgrading programme! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I just showed that the advertisement for that $990k flat to my mom.
She had a near heart attack at that.
After all, that block is right in front of mine - and it does not even have the add-on utility room after the estate upgrading programme!
it's amazing isn't it? what people try to get away with...
here's another:
Inventor unveils US$7,000 sexbot

read all about it here => CNN news... ewwwww
The homeowner is asking for the sun! And he wants Alpha Centauri along with it!
Which stupid idiot is going to pay almost 1 million for a HDB flat which is almost 30 years old?!?!
Originally posted by fudgester:The homeowner is asking for the sun! And he wants Alpha Centauri along with it!
Which stupid idiot is going to pay almost 1 million for a HDB flat which is almost 30 years old?!?!
a radish PR..
btw.. "radish" is chinese dialect slang for "a sucker".. used in the term "to chop radish" or "to knock radish" as in to flog something to the "radish" for many times its worth ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:The homeowner is asking for the sun! And he wants Alpha Centauri along with it!
there will be lor.. like wat bear say, a radish PR.... then those idiots MIW will tell u HDB prices have to go up to be on par with market rates and it's our own fault that HDB prices go up...
seriously, i think i'll live on the streets one day -_-"
die la die la...
Originally posted by the Bear:
kawaii ne~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by the Bear:it's amazing isn't it? what people try to get away with...
here's another:
Inventor unveils US$7,000 sexbot
read all about it here => CNN news... ewwwww
Erhmm his doll looks like an ugly tranny
cb..how am i ever gonna afford my own place 10 years down the road? i'll be living in debt my whole life..wtf..
That's why migrating has always been on my mind...how nice it would be if I can live in a rural town for retirement...