Originally posted by stellazio:cb..how am i ever gonna afford my own place 10 years down the road? i'll be living in debt my whole life..wtf..
prob can't unless ur family very rich lah... else live with ur parents....
a couple need to earn how much then can afford a 4room hdb with comfy..
tsk...
Gunny R Lee Ermey (the mad drill sergeant in Full Metal Jacket) just went through a pile of machine guns on History Channel
my first meal of the day!!! 3 pc kfc meal
mmm... flounder roe...
fat zimmern is in Maine...
he bought some sea cucumbers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my first meal of the day!!! 3 pc kfc meal
2nd meal will be 20pc nuggets?
NO SECOND MEAL
i dun wanna bring an earthquake to bkk
zimmern is going to eat some beaver... ahahahaha..
not THAT kind of beaver.. the real thing that is ![]()
the kfc in thailand is cheaper then in singapore!
singapore kfc not nice...
Originally posted by SGporkz:singapore kfc not nice...
malaysia one bagus
cheap cheap also..
home...
boiling potatoes, making mash potato for lunch tmr :)
my lunch this afternoon..

erh..banana spelt wrongly...oops..
inhaled the meal + cheese fries
fark its not enough
Originally posted by kopiosatu:inhaled the meal + cheese fries
fark its not enough
wa hotcakes! nice
maybe i should ta pao for lunch also...my place staff canteen food is cmi...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:inhaled the meal + cheese fries
fark its not enough
go top up with 20 nuggets
zimmern is eating lobsters...
i envy him ![]()
i need meat and seafood...
time to go buffet.. quite sometime liao.
Originally posted by SGporkz:i need meat and seafood...
time to go buffet.. quite sometime liao.
carnivore? kuishin bo?
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
they now eating cod chowder..
which includes cod gonads and cod sperm ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:the kfc in thailand is cheaper then in singapore!
when he's in bkk why would he still wanna eat kfc? o.O
carnivore? kuishin bo?
we'll turn him into a cannibal yet ![]()