Originally posted by RoyFang:and here I'm going to find time to learn how to cycle and you guys kept talking about your accidents...lol!!
don't worry..pretty soon you'll be trading war stories with us
when are you starting lesson 1? ![]()
Adam failed!!
the 7lb burrito beat him..
after eating 15 mins, it looks like nothing happened...
he finally surrendered ![]()
okay.. time to sleep ![]()
I just removed Shelly from the tank
She has been very very naughty!!!! ![]()
I would have preferred to do this when I'm back but I don't think I can wait longer
This is what she did to Piggy:

me still battling with the dust and junks...
/me cleans room...
I just added medication in the tank for Piggy
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
me still battling with the dust and junks...
/me cleans room...
wanna do mine next? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:well I rammed into a chain at night becoz it's too dark...
I've rammed into tree branch at nite too -____-
The worst was attempting to do a hyrdant and fail epicly... injured my knee and had me limping for 1 month...
I've destroyed out a car wing mirror with my previous bike's handlebar before... it was an accident. ![]()
for those who not asleep...
Here's something funny...
>> Rightoues Brothers - Unchained Melody aka Ah Cheng Buay Lor Ti~ aka ah cheng buys bread...
Originally posted by RoyFang:and here I'm going to find time to learn how to cycle and you guys kept talking about your accidents...lol!!
i noe i noe we are very encouraging de... just telling u if u fall and bleed dun worry LOL
Originally posted by elindra:I just removed Shelly from the tank
She has been very very naughty!!!!
I would have preferred to do this when I'm back but I don't think I can wait longer
This is what she did to Piggy:
wah liao she realy think piggy is her chew toy?? o.O
Its almost a year to that crazy time I went cycling to Boon Lay from E Coast and back to the east in one night with a friend.![]()
Anyway...
Originally posted by tare:i noe i noe we are very encouraging de... just telling u if u fall and bleed dun worry LOL
no lah, we are telling him falling down, getting injured and damaging things are part of the fun ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah, we are telling him falling down, getting injured and damaging things are part of the fun
at least won't die one lah LOL
Originally posted by tare:wah liao she realy think piggy is her chew toy?? o.O
Ya la she went thru the skin liao
KNS. That is why I took her out
Tails for male turtles very impt leh. It's like their penis is under it
Ya la she went thru the skin liaoKNS. That is why I took her out
Tails for male turtles very impt leh. It's like their penis is under it
wat was shelly trying to do to piggy???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wat was shelly trying to do to piggy???
Castrate him maybe
I'm waiting for them both to grow up and mature than try breeding
But KNS she is trying to castrate him
I think the females in my tank all got attitude problem
Like my Male Marble Motoro was killed by the female -_-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wat was shelly trying to do to piggy???
Castrate him maybeI'm waiting for them both to grow up and mature than try breeding
But KNS she is trying to castrate him
I think the females in my tank all got attitude problem
Like my Male Marble Motoro was killed by the female -_-
suddenly rem the news abt the secretary biting off her boss *ahem* while giving him a BJ o.O
okie i think too much hhahahaa
Originally posted by tare:suddenly rem the news abt the secretary biting off her boss *ahem* while giving him a BJ o.O
-_-"
Originally posted by tare:suddenly rem the news abt the secretary biting off her boss *ahem* while giving him a BJ o.O
hoho... tare u should go to bed liaos
i cant understand this...every night when i should be winding down for bed, i'm wide awake
and when i'm supposed to be awake aka working...i feel so tired and sleepy
me 2... -____-
i've tried sleeping at 10 ytd... manage to slp only ard 12, the last time i took a look at the time...
how early do you need to be up?
ok, think i'll just go lie down and will for zzz to come
nite folks!
looks like it'll be a long night in the office for me