Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i get the details from u on another day.. then i jio my photo kakis for a weekend getaway :)sunset there nice?
I dunno leh
I go there to work and eat nia
Never look around also.
Free day with MPB, we ate nia and went for massage than went to eat again
I was also going around supermarkets looking for their Flying Horse brand soysauce to buy back
I can only tell u the food place near my hotel. I can ask my customer if she wants to bring you guys to go eat coz she is the one who knows all the nice eating places in Kuching. If you want to eat Ye Wei you really need to look for her coz not everyone know where to eat
cool.. the spider is eating the snake ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:arghhh... -____-
I'm down with allergic reaction... gonna have to stay home for few days -___-
rashes? or is it worse eg throwing up, irregular heart beat etc?
rest.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw does yr food taste as good as they look :P
the mashed potatos got the thumbs up from my parents (mom wants to learn too...hehehe.)
pumpkin is nice to me.. mom said : u put lots of butter hah.....
breaded mushroom balls... so so niah..i cannot match up to those pub finger food...
i try to do mozerella style next time.. but dunno how to keep it there... and must change the breadcrumb.. the one i used (the cheapo one) too thick, i try the panko (jap one) next time..
actually bread crumbs best is make yourself
nothing beats freshly made bread crumbs
what are allergic to? women or food?
Well I'm allergic to certain medication... but I'm 100% sure that I wont take them...
Was having reunion dinner at home on sat... But at night, I woke up feeling itching on the other side of my elbow and knees, the parts where the sweat glands are more active... my face was swollen and there's little spots machiam like a kenna mosqito bites... quite a sure sign of allergic reaction... took 2 loratine(spelling, it's a non-drosy flu medication) to delay the reaction and went to the doctor -___- got 2 jabs a few days MC...
I seriously dun think I'm allergic to any of the food present... I've always eaten them b4 -___- But even the doc, my bro, myself all conclude the systems of allergic reaction -___- wierd...
btw pinky..the fall of the lich king has been confirmed..haha finally the warcraft story arc is ending..i think i can quit wow soon..or sell off my account..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Well I'm allergic to certain medication... but I'm 100% sure that I wont take them...
Was having reunion dinner at home on sat... But at night, I woke up feeling itching on the other side of my elbow and knees, the parts where the sweat glands are more active... my face was swollen and there's little spots machiam like a kenna mosqito bites... quite a sure sign of allergic reaction... took 2 loratine(spelling, it's a non-drosy flu medication) to delay the reaction and went to the doctor -___- got 2 jabs a few days MC...
I seriously dun think I'm allergic to any of the food present... I've always eaten them b4 -___- But even the doc, my bro, myself all conclude the systems of allergic reaction -___- wierd...
cny reunion din? wow that's early! or is this round 1?
well i stopped wowing for a long time liao
I think after this maybe finally Blizz will start working hard on D3
D3, starcraft 2 they all wont generate as much money as WoW does because its an mmo.. but i think their new expansion really sucks, as well as their blatant neglect towards the shaman class really puts me off..
Originally posted by elindra:actually bread crumbs best is make yourself
nothing beats freshly made bread crumbs
eeh..how to make it? i try t do it after CNY..
from this wed, i am barred from using the kitchen till next monday..:)
mom restricting the kitchen and the fridge solely for herself...![]()
friday outing.. a whopping 30 women strength..all arm with DSLR and take pic...together.. imagine we all walk down the street and cross the road with the cammy on neck and holding the big tripod... at shenton way ...hahahaaa..

Originally posted by stellazio:D3, starcraft 2 they all wont generate as much money as WoW does because its an mmo.. but i think their new expansion really sucks, as well as their blatant neglect towards the shaman class really puts me off..
I have been waiting 12 years for Starcraft 2! ![]()
When I first played Starcraft 1, I was in Sec 3, and Zidane twice used his head to sink Brazil in France '98! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:cny reunion din? wow that's early! or is this round 1?
early CNY reunion dinner... My mother usually goes back to malaysia since she was born there, all my maternal side of my family resides in malaysia...
That's usually the time when I get her to bring back seafood like duck or mantis shrimp...
eeh..how to make it? i try t do it after CNY..from this wed, i am barred from using the kitchen till next monday..:)
mom restricting the kitchen and the fridge solely for herself...
your mum is gonna cook up a storm for cny din?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:early CNY reunion dinner... My mother usually goes back to malaysia since she was born there, all my maternal side of my family resides in malaysia...
That's usually the time when I get her to bring back seafood like duck or mantis shrimp...
you don't go with her?
your mum is gonna cook up a storm for cny din?
it's always the usual stuff...
my fav prawn and sio ark / chicken..:)
my dad's fav sio meat and abalone :)
my mom's fav vege and soup :)
then we have dessert :)
same simple / comfort food, every year be the same.. for good luck sake, so we appreciate the moment too :)
Originally posted by stellazio:D3, starcraft 2 they all wont generate as much money as WoW does because its an mmo.. but i think their new expansion really sucks, as well as their blatant neglect towards the shaman class really puts me off..
i'm no shammy so doesn't affect me :P
Originally posted by fudgester:I have been waiting 12 years for Starcraft 2!
When I first played Starcraft 1, I was in Sec 3, and Zidane twice used his head to sink Brazil in France '98!
blizzard is really smart and irresponsible in a way..they probably put all their efforts into the mmorpg industry with WoW and totally neglected everything else..
I gave up on waiting for starcraft 2 donkey years ago.
Originally posted by elindra:I mean photobucket not photoshop >.<"
Kuching you must know where to go and makan wor coz some of the good places are really in some ulu ulu place
But the hotel I stayed opposite got a lot of good food
u stay which hotel?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I gave up on waiting for starcraft 2 donkey years ago.
not that big a fan of starcraft. But I waiting eagerly for D3
Originally posted by hisoka:not that big a fan of starcraft. But I waiting eagerly for D3
i prefer D3x ![]()
you don't go with her?
nope... There's nthing much for me to do there apart from climbing the mountains, eating and eating, or sometime fishing by the lake...
it's always the usual stuff...my fav prawn and sio ark / chicken..:)
my dad's fav sio meat and abalone :)
my mom's fav vege and soup :)
then we have dessert :)
same simple / comfort food, every year be the same.. for good luck sake, so we appreciate the moment too :)
i wonder what we'll be having for cny dinner. for some odd reason, i eat even less during cny - not sure if it's coz i'm overwhelmed by the amount of food or too much yapping and catching up with peeps