hai!
anyone works close-ish the bugis area and wants to treat me to lunch some day? =D
I was near there today ....
had lunchie with fatumnette at the beach road bak kut teh place ... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hai!
anyone works close-ish the bugis area and wants to treat me to lunch some day? =D
*shuns*
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/saizeriya_ristorante_e_caffe/
I was at City Sq Mall just now and saw this Saizeriya Ristorante
Apparently the first oulet is at Liang Court and HGW gives it a 7.2 rating
I think I'm so going to try especially since squid ink pasta is like $6 and half dozen escargots is $6 too and Rib Eye steak is about $14
Originally posted by elindra:http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/saizeriya_ristorante_e_caffe/
I was at City Sq Mall just now and saw this Saizeriya Ristorante
Apparently the first oulet is at Liang Court and HGW gives it a 7.2 rating
I think I'm so going to try especially since squid ink pasta is like $6 and half dozen escargots is $6 too and Rib Eye steak is about $14
I still have my reservations about Japanese-style European food, even though Ma Maison does it right.
*shuns*
how about if i treat leh??
yeah.. Liang Court has one but we always ended up eating something else...
looks really good from outside ![]()
2nd funny pic of the day.. penguins get photobombed by seal ![]()

i'm starting to feel unwilling to pay more than $4 for food ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:how about if i treat leh??
I'M IN!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I still have my reservations about Japanese-style European food, even though Ma Maison does it right.
Never know till you try
It's easy on the pocket too
Originally posted by udontknowme:how about if i treat leh??
OK NO PROBLEM!!!
you guys tried the pasta shop by sakae sushi ?
they do quite a nice pasta ...
fark, i had economy beehoon today already
but i feel like i need to makan something hot like noodles / porridge
i cannot exceed my energy usage for the day!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:
you guys tried the pasta shop by sakae sushi ?
they do quite a nice pasta ...
the one at wheelock? yeah its not bad. their manager/head waiter who looks like a bouncer gives excellent service!
you people are so fucking cheap >=(
BE A MAN. DO THE RIGHT THING!
don't take money from a small girl.
u offered what.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u offered what.
yah lor.
this is called taking
"EH BLUEJUICE, WHEN YOU GONNA TREAT THE POOR AND UNEMPLOYED ONE TO DIM SUM BUFFET????"
Originally posted by av98m:the one at wheelock? yeah its not bad. their manager/head waiter who looks like a bouncer gives excellent service!
yah! he even walked me out and pointed out where the washrooms were.
but i still got lost...=\
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is called taking
"EH BLUEJUICE, WHEN YOU GONNA TREAT THE POOR AND UNEMPLOYED ONE TO DIM SUM BUFFET????"
I'm picking up a new pet this Sunday ^^
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah! he even walked me out and pointed out where the washrooms were.
but i still got lost...=\
you suck ![]()
im also poor and unemployed... :(
Originally posted by av98m:the one at wheelock? yeah its not bad. their manager/head waiter who looks like a bouncer gives excellent service!
I like their stir-fried pasta .... it's like what I prepared for myself back in pluto.
Originally posted by udontknowme:im also poor and unemployed... :(
no you're not.
stop lying.