Originally posted by SevenEleven:waiting for you to organise. call the shot and it will be me asking "can i go??? can i go???"
It's been quite sometime since I organise an outing in sgf... but then I dunno where the place wor...
I think ah blue would make a better organiser?
Btw, anyone here does not eat beef de? and if the arirang serve beef?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It's been quite sometime since I organise an outing in sgf... but then I dunno where the place wor...I think ah blue would make a better organiser?
Btw, anyone here does not eat beef de? and if the arirang serve beef?
waah.....arrow king wor
i don't take beef
The Arirang buffet menu

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The Arirang buffet menu
acid..cannot siam liao ![]()
liang seah street also don't know meh .. just walk and look for the shop name la
I would organise an outing .. but I'm really very tied up recently so not free to do it!
I forgot the prices already, but its definitely under $25 for lunch bbq ..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:acid..cannot siam liao
think I maybe tml go walk walk check it out... the location and the price...
got tel no....just call lah
ah ... a buffet ....
now that's a different story ...... can safely eat without becoming poor ... ![]()
i just called :
$18.90 ++ for lunch
$19.90 ++ for dinner
free drinks..
everyday..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i just called :
$18.90 ++ for lunch
$19.90 ++ for dinner
free drinks..
everyday..
lunch and dinner only $1 apart wor ![]()
I see a dinner korean bbq buffet coming up soon...
Okay, I'll make a thread... but shld we wait for KB to be back? how long is KB going away anyway?
$18.90 ++ for lunch
$19.90 ++ for dinner
free drinks..
everyday..
now that's bloody cheap ! ..... do you think they'll survive our visit ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:now that's bloody cheap ! ..... do you think they'll survive our visit ? ....
They will have pictures of AV after our visit... maybe a "No-AV" logo or signage... ![]()
fatum shld change the visit to "onslaught" sounds better~ ![]()
is AV still in the fight ? I mean ... now that he seems to have taken onto building muscles in a big way .... ![]()
lunch and dinner only $1 apart worI see a dinner korean bbq buffet coming up soon...
Okay, I'll make a thread... but shld we wait for KB to be back? how long is KB going away anyway?
damn...i'm good with an arrow too ![]()
Well, tat depends on his descipline(spelling) lorx... maybe somehow we can present(market) our idea to him that breaking his diet once wont do any harm, infact, it might beneficial~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:is AV still in the fight ? I mean ... now that he seems to have taken onto building muscles in a big way ....
my muscles didn't get any bigger at all (except for my leg muscles. they did grow). they just look bigger because I lost fat. haha.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:damn...i'm good with an arrow too
SAF taught u well ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Well, tat depends on his descipline(spelling) lorx... maybe somehow we can present(market) our idea to him that breaking his diet once wont do any harm, infact, it might beneficial~
korean bbq meat is perfectly acceptable to me lar. I'm not on some strict diet. I've been to that place before. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:my muscles didn't get any bigger at all (except for my leg muscles. they did grow). they just look bigger because I lost fat. haha.
it certainly does or maybe i was high on the yuzhi wine then ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it certainly does or maybe i was high on the yuzhi wine then
I know what you mean. I looking frikking huge next to fatum in that quirky gift photo. ![]()
$18.90 ++ for lunch
$19.90 ++ for dinner
free drinks..
everyday..
i thought the dinner is at least $5 more .. Hmm
anyway i still have a $5 voucher from them to offset the bill from the previous visit ..
lunch and dinner only $1 apart worI see a dinner korean bbq buffet coming up soon...
a coupla months i think
I'll be away much longer than that. You guys enjoy yourselves. ![]()
yummy!! buffet ![]()
wanna go :
Peranakan Food
Portugese Food
Ipon Horfun thingy..
and Crabs crabs crabs..