tsk... failed to persuade the others to go for swensen de 1-for-1 lunch tml...
shall try again tml... >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... failed to persuade the others to go for swensen de 1-for-1 lunch tml...
shall try again tml... >__>
i thought you were trying to cut down your lunch expenses?
I still cannot believe Acid is so skinny
Originally posted by elindra:I still cannot believe Acid is so skinny
he is still so young, metabolism is better than us ..![]()
I"m hungry
Just now the meeting was on bacon
My boss finally admits that at the rate I'm going, I will die in 6 mths due to work overload -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I"m hungry
My boss finally admits that at the rate I'm going, I will die in 6 mths due to work overload -_-"
so is he hiring? or re-distributing the work?
Originally posted by elindra:I"m hungry
dun die leh.. i need the bacon..![]()
He’s hiring la. Right now I’m swamped with paperwork and admin stuff
And I can’t do my sales and marketing job properly
He cannot redistribute because the other staff will drown too
My job scope is very weird and what I do crossover to other products not directly under my care.
AV and Tare did say I look terrible lately in a nice way and I know I look like shit these days
LF you very KNS. Bacon is more important than me *sob sob*
Btw, Keii wants to book 3 cartons (15kg) this round
its ok, will have mcdonalds outing to make u feel young
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok, will have mcdonalds outing to make u feel young
And what? Order Happy Meal ar :P
*pricks ear ...
did I hear ..... bacon ? ... ![]()
wohooo~~~~~ i'm back!! v.v
wah liao, he want 15kgs??!!! -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:LF you very KNS. Bacon is more important than me *sob sob*
u cheer up liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by tare:wohooo~~~~~ i'm back!! v.v
heh.. where u go? ![]()
what ! no pork no pork
pic posted, i think i gonna gross alot of ppl out WAHAHAHHAHHAAA
You were there when he said it ma
He said 3 cartons
3 cartons is 15 kg wor
hey yo ah jie
Originally posted by tare:pic posted, i think i gonna gross alot of ppl out WAHAHAHHAHHAAA
It doesn't gross me out
Seriously it looks like a piece of raw pork ham with it's fat cover on :P
You were there when he said it maHe said 3 cartons
3 cartons is 15 kg wor
issit?? can't rem... getting old liao :P
Originally posted by tare:pic posted, i think i gonna gross alot of ppl out WAHAHAHHAHHAAA
simi lai eh
gall stones ah?
Originally posted by SGporkz:hey yo ah jie
ah pork! u need to eat more bacons... u need fattening up hehehee
Originally posted by tare:issit?? can't rem... getting old liao :P
Actually I'm considering getting a whole carton for myself too
But my fridge really no space liao -_-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi lai eh
gall stones ah?
fibroids lah...