Originally posted by elindra:o Got method one la
o We also negotiate with them for good deal
haha
he told me if not cannot tahan also only 8 items leh and next time somemore if end up got lobang gotta do 1 slot of week promotion (occur twice liao).
They very kia nang one
Originally posted by elindra:They very kia nang one
actually as like e Nissin Roasted Beef/ Seafood XO & Lam Soon's Knife w/ canola, the NTUC appearance was e last for his products.
He first started selling them at SS and provision shops.
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry I was in a meeting
Shit I have so much to do it’s not funny
My Sat will be burnt again as I have a mountain of stuff to clear and I’ll be away in East Malaysia next week.
Hmmm I think when you have your own house, it’s normal to talk about the products and brands you buy
Hope your terrapin recover soon sbst. Remember to keep the water clean to aid recovery.
i spent the entire afternoon sending out chaser emails! it was that much of emails!
I forgot this year is the FHA too
Although we are not participating this year, there will be a lot of principals and visitors coming to town
And on top of that there is supposed to be a New Zealand and Canada trip this year @@
My days are zooming past me
wa pinky going to be very busy.
I'm wondering how to taste cook pork... *rubs chin*
oh yah
tml is tat Bens Food warehouse sale tat pinky posted 2 weeks back
Ben Foods Warehouse sale is usually worth going
Just that it's too far for me
It's Sat somemore, going there is not going to be convenient.
pinky, tis yr poly course cut off pt hits another record. There's 1 biz course in NP's cut off is 7
ok terrapin finally is heads out in e medicated bath, but sleeping. Think cannot tahan trying to open e swollen eye
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot this year is the FHA too
Although we are not participating this year, there will be a lot of principals and visitors coming to town
And on top of that there is supposed to be a New Zealand and Canada trip this year @@
when will your trips be? do you normally combine it with a few days off or is it strictly biz?
Originally posted by sbst275:It's Sat somemore, going there is not going to be convenient.
pinky, tis yr poly course cut off pt hits another record. There's 1 biz course in NP's cut off is 7
ok terrapin finally is heads out in e medicated bath, but sleeping. Think cannot tahan trying to open e swollen eye
Wah liao I think now I dun qualify for poly anymore
when will your trips be? do you normally combine it with a few days off or is it strictly biz?
Usually it's strictly biz
But this time I'm taking time off over the weekend
Wah liao I think now I dun qualify for poly anymore
cut off pts for poly
http://www.polytechnic.edu.sg/polyguide/JAE.html
Think some of e top JC can't even match it for R5
At e bus forum, there's 1 nutter saying tat LTA is more interested in building more expensive MRT lines than buses because MRT can squeeze more moola than operating buses.
But they can't even get fare collection/ ticketing system for MRT right.
They should not be called scholar policy planners, should be profit making govt planners. ![]()
Dunno la
I can't be bothered much with LTA
I kinda give up on them liao
The MRT is a freaking mess and I swear those assholes should be forced to take the MRT for a whole hour packed full to the brim with smelly FTs
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot this year is the FHA too
I envy u... i wanna go New Zealand and Canada..
morning guys
Morning
So much to do today
i was replying emails on the BB at 7 am...it's nuts
it's wkend!!!!!
no diff for me lah, i'm still stuck at home... parents just pop by to visit me... i'm now loaded with berry essence, chicken essence, ginger tea and snacks LOL
Originally posted by tare:it's wkend!!!!!
no diff for me lah, i'm still stuck at home... parents just pop by to visit me... i'm now loaded with berry essence, chicken essence, ginger tea and snacks LOL
so good. if you dun want the birds nest give it to me hor ![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's wkend!!!!!
now you can feast without even having to leave the house!
can't wait to use my bb in bkk next week~~~~~
Originally posted by av98m:so good. if you dun want the birds nest give it to me hor
u wait long long!!!! hahahaa tat one is good for skin, i need to for scar recovery LOL
/me lub chin
actually i thought about it
the neutered one if he doesn't wanna go for the trip, means he doesn't wanna see me to answer for it
so if he doesn't wanna see me.... THAT'S GOOD!