Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
actually i thought about it
the neutered one if he doesn't wanna go for the trip, means he doesn't wanna see me to answer for it
so if he doesn't wanna see me.... THAT'S GOOD!
you're obsessed with him!
Haha Tare
I need to restock on my Frog Ovaries
dam bored. what should I do
Originally posted by elindra:Haha Tare
I need to restock on my Frog Ovaries
for a moment i am shocked o.O
paiseh i just came out of kkh where alot of women had op to remove their ovaries u noe >.<
Originally posted by tare:for a moment i am shocked o.O
paiseh i just came out of kkh where alot of women had op to remove their ovaries u noe >.<
-_-"
Hashima la
I got too much "Huo Qi" inside me that is why I getting all the stupid rash and kenna push to one corner of the bed when I sleep coz I radiate too much heat -_-
-_-"Hashima la
I got too much "Huo Qi" inside me that is why I getting all the stupid rash and kenna push to one corner of the bed when I sleep coz I radiate too much heat -_-
u work too hard mah of cos huo qi big mah.... i would push him off if i were u LOL
Originally posted by tare:u work too hard mah of cos huo qi big mah.... i would push him off if i were u LOL
i think he too big so hard for her to push ![]()
Originally posted by tare:u work too hard mah of cos huo qi big mah.... i would push him off if i were u LOL
MPB very hard to push leh -_-"
He's very much heavier than me
MPB very hard to push leh -_-"He's very much heavier than me
use ur "fire power" mah!!!! heat him out of ur way ![]()
tell me why... is singapore one cent coin not valid anymore?
just now at shop n save, the cashier rejects my one-cent coin.
so i clear some of my 50cent coins and pay the rest by nets, and they charge the 1-cent charge into my accounts!!
afternoon
LF, Singapore dun accept 1c coins anymore. Apparently it's because not many ppl used it either, so those big supermarket went on to round down e cents value ever since e cease of acceptance.
Talking abt it, it's like 10 yrs alrdy.
oh yeah
Saw Pinky's Canadian pork. Packaging is difference (transparent tray) and really the meat appearance looks better.
Price wise comparable to Aussie pork except e bar chor. I can even find e spare ribs for bak kut teh!
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
LF, Singapore dun accept 1c coins anymore. Apparently it's because not many ppl used it either, so those big supermarket went on to round down e cents value ever since e cease of acceptance.
Talking abt it, it's like 10 yrs alrdy.
its up to the business practice that they round it to the nearest cents lor. like $41.86, they take $41.85 by cash.
since i pay partial by nets, they take every cents..
the cashier pretty rude siah..
when i approach her with the groceries, she took my canola oil and started chatting with her fellow colleague about the oil. i stood there waiting for them to chat for about 1/2 min,..then when i counted the loose coins to her, she said " be quick!"
and there was nobody at the cashiers. the rest of the cashiers are pretty empty..!!!! i have to take the bags which she pack and she place in front of her.. i have to stretch to her side and collect it and put in my trolley..!!
stamp time was 14:58hr today at Shopnsave,near my place!
at the shop, i ask one of the assistant at the fridge area: Do u have cream? she answer : DUN HAVE...not even looking at me..
i went to another assistant : where is the bacon and ham?
he answered : DUN KNOW ..and walk away..
the china assistant behind the butchery counter is helpful and nice enough to show me the fridge where they kept at a corner behind a big pillar ...
talking about local worker and FT (he is the better one).
erm.... sg dun accept 1cent coins for very long liao leh....
damn, i forgot to buy spaghetti..!!
aiya some pockets of Singaporeans mindset cannot change one la. Just now took e new bus sv, got 1 auntie ask driver, driver say dun serve (Express Sv) got so tulan.
no, govt dun want to accept e 1c coin. But supermarket less NTUC would collect e cents for NETS simply because it's e physical coins tat's not accepted ma. But it would have been better if they also round down for NETS la, fair
Originally posted by sbst275:aiya some pockets of Singaporeans mindset cannot change one la. Just now took e new bus sv, got 1 auntie ask driver, driver say dun serve (Express Sv) got so tulan.
no, govt dun want to accept e 1c coin. But supermarket less NTUC would collect e cents for NETS simply because it's e physical coins tat's not accepted ma. But it would have been better if they also round down for NETS la, fair
i was looking at the prices of the stuff selling at ntuc and shop n save..
which one is cheaper hah? i am helping mom to get groceries on every sat, i am seeing stars liao! hehe.e.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i was looking at the prices of the stuff selling at ntuc and shop n save..
which one is cheaper hah? i am helping mom to get groceries on every sat, i am seeing stars liao! hehe.e.
simi item? Naturel Canola Oil ar?
mom says eggs cheaper in ntuc.... :(
Originally posted by sbst275:
simi item? Naturel Canola Oil ar?
i bought GOLDEN big bottle one : $5.70 per bottle (1 litre)..
Golden is cheaper one cos not marketed as premium. But Golden only has SS n SNS bringing it in. $5.70 is tis weeks's offer, if not wrong tat bus int side provision shop price it at $6+, SNS should be at $7.
But if it's Naturel (premium one), outside price is $9.50. Tat bus int side price it at $7.40
Eh, Golden only has 1 bottle size - 2L. Big bottle is only Knife & Sailing Boat nia, 5L bottle or 17kg tin.
Golden is cheaper one cos not marketed as premium. But Golden only has SS n SNS bringing it in. $5.70 is tis weeks's offer, if not wrong tat bus int side provision shop price it at $6+, SNS should be at $7.But if it's Naturel (premium one), outside price is $9.50. Tat bus int side price it at $7.40
Eh, Golden only has 1 bottle size - 2L. Big bottle is only Knife & Sailing Boat nia, 5L bottle or 17kg tin.
damn, i forgot to check out the bus interchange grocery shop...
arrghh.. prima flour i bought is $2.65.. it is $2.25 at ntuc ! :(
question.. when receipe says double cream.. what does it means? ![]()
damn, i forgot to check out the bus interchange grocery shop...arrghh.. prima flour i bought is $2.65.. it is $2.25 at ntuc ! :(
eh, Prima 1kg (blue label) one is week offer for NTUC.
Oil you should go to bus int tat side check. Got better variety also
eh, Prima 1kg (blue label) one is week offer for NTUC.Oil you should go to bus int tat side check. Got better variety also
haiz... not going to run up and down for different stuffs...sianzz..