Originally posted by sbst275:
got laKovan, 1 MRT station away nia
oki.. i am hungry.. i go make my salad 1st :)
back with picture later :)
it's so warm outside
ok, i've got 2 days to churn out a measly amount of photos ![]()
then i'm off to bkk on thursday!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, i've got 2 days to churn out a measly amount of photos
then i'm off to bkk on thursday!
with the extra 3kg of weight ![]()
with the extra 3kg of weight
ya
unable to lose it in time
hopefully 2 sessions of football tomorrow will help
you should just run

Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
unable to lose it in time
hopefully 2 sessions of football tomorrow will help
just wear corset v.v
back..
my avocado and prawn salad, with ribbon sliced cucumber, onion, eggs, lettuce....lemon mayo style :)

*lesson learnt - never drizzle white mayo over white.... damn overexposed...details lost..*
now i'm craving for avocado or guacamole, any will do!
Good Morning..... Rise and Shine ..! ![]()
Weight check : 68.5kg after breakfast.. not too bad ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
should i get the Sony DSC-HX1 or wait for the Sony DSC=HX5?
morning.
phew, just got back from football with pajeromini and his football kakis
Damn.... why must Arsenal vs Man U be late tonight when I've got school tomorrow?
Why couldn't it be, like..... last night?
going out soon.
read e papers was like goodness over opp vs MBT.
Alamak come on la, with him or not property or land price will eventually go up in 10 yrs. Everyone dun have enough land to use.
I mean even ppl at Jurong Island are chartering vessels and leave them outside to store their chemicals.
Originally posted by fudgester:Damn.... why must Arsenal vs Man U be late tonight when I've got school tomorrow?
Why couldn't it be, like..... last night?
i'm not well, but i can't take the day off tomorrow for the Superbowl because the other guy in the office is taking his daughter for vaccination...
i'm going back to sleep...
LF, your place would only be less congested if we've good public tpt facilities for each of us to use.
LF, if it's going to become congested can write to HDB request for survey for no free parking on Sundays if lots of ppl use season tickets or come and visit relatives.
*clunch heart again*
something to die for.... after CNY (mom banned me cooking next week, fridge no space for me to store more food liao :( )
http://easy.betterrecipes.com/super-stuffed-monte-cristo-sandwiches.html
Malaysia boleh!~
Ytd's evening papers reported tat e JB CIQ told ppl no need to fill white card. Apparently boleh ran out of white cards ![]()
Pinky's co Canadian pork packaging is attractive. Transparent box and pricing wise is comparable to Aussie pork
Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia boleh!~
Ytd's evening papers reported tat e JB CIQ told ppl no need to fill white card. Apparently boleh ran out of white cards
Pinky's co Canadian pork packaging is attractive. Transparent box and pricing wise is comparable to Aussie pork
which brand is pinky one? i go find them today..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:which brand is pinky one? i go find them today..
Hoba
dunno your side one has or not cos only bigger outlet carries it for now.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Hobadunno your side one has or not cos only bigger outlet carries it for now.
ho-ba? sounds like good ba in cantonese..![]()