Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ho-ba? sounds like good ba in cantonese..
yeap
Hoba
pinky would be so happy, she did the design LOL
so full.... thank goodness i offloaded 3/4 pack of fried noodles to my cousin, still have 3/4 container of porridge "cooling off"... uncle went to queue to buy bkfst for all of us, 1 pkt of noodles and 1 container of porridge for EACH of us... here the market so kua zhang lor.... everything also super big pkt -_-"
Originally posted by tare:pinky would be so happy, she did the design LOL
so full.... thank goodness i offloaded 3/4 pack of fried noodles to my cousin, still have 3/4 container of porridge "cooling off"... uncle went to queue to buy bkfst for all of us, 1 pkt of noodles and 1 container of porridge for EACH of us... here the market so kua zhang lor.... everything also super big pkt -_-"
when is your birthday, we combine and buy one big weighing scale for u ![]()
welcome to earthquake club :)
when is your birthday, we combine and buy one big weighing scale for uwelcome to earthquake club :)
CHOY!!
i'm no where near that hor....
Originally posted by tare:CHOY!!
i'm no where near that hor....
oki oki... we understand...![]()
not yet not yet....![]()
where is sbst and elindra?
what's the diff between coconut milk/coconut cream?
what are the brands available here and which one's better?
oh well
e terrapin is recovering.. left eye not tat swollen anymore but still a little red at 1 corner
Originally posted by udontknowme:where is sbst and elindra?
what's the diff between coconut milk/coconut cream?
what are the brands available here and which one's better?
Coconut milk and cream I believe it's more tat cream is more gao.
Coconut cream have tis Kara brand.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Coconut milk and cream I believe it's more tat cream is more gao.Coconut cream have tis Kara brand.
i bought one 1st choice brand one... in a tin..
going to Universal Studios employee preview now ![]()
i bought one 1st choice brand one... in a tin..
housebrand one de.
Ah crap....
My New Year's resolution was to run 100 clicks per month, cumulative....
But according to Nike+, I've clocked only 78 clicks!
Arrrgh.... how how how?!?!?! Run a half-marathon later?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
housebrand one de.
waiting mom to take her afternoon nap and i shall "play" in kitchen..![]()
oh yes
When Circle Lines comes up, it's heard LTA planners to maximise profits they're going to remove lots of bus svs to get ppl to squeeze onto e small CCL train.
Alrdy hear of 1 plan to make e current MRT load kaput
LF, your mum also has good taste of using Duck brand veg palm oil.
hey fudge! you got PM!
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah crap....
Arrrgh.... how how how?!?!?! Run a half-marathon later?!?!
Yes. ![]()
eh, i was just on the nike+ site and PM u then i saw ur post here.
wanted to enquire if u are using the + tab for ur ipod? If so is it really tat benificial?
i mean, other than telling you how far u ran, which we all can count, what else? The voice irritating not? hahahaha
i have the infrastructure in place, as in my shoes are + ready and i have my ipod 8gb. but is it worth 50 bucks just to get the tab not.
miss tis mth, try again next mth lah v.v
one of my aunt just came, and gave me a huge box of bird nest woohoo~~~~
How are you going to recover from that much running? (Unless you're like a lady I know who does 5 - 10km every morning, whatever the weather conditions)
Originally posted by Pitot:eh, i was just on the nike+ site and PM u then i saw ur post here.
wanted to enquire if u are using the + tab for ur ipod? If so is it really tat benificial?
i mean, other than telling you how far u ran, which we all can count, what else? The voice irritating not? hahahaha
i have the infrastructure in place, as in my shoes are + ready and i have my ipod 8gb. but is it worth 50 bucks just to get the tab not.
If you go running often, it is a very good aid for training and motivation.
Just make sure you remove the pedometer unit from your shoe after each run, or the (non-removable) battery will run down quickly. I leave the device in my running shoes which I keep specially for running, and it is still working after one year.
That said, it is not perfectly accurate distance-wise. For short runs the difference is negligible, but it becomes obvious at prolonged distances. When I used it at the Stanchart Marathon last year, it read 45 clicks instead of 42.2 clicks.
If your iPod nano is 4th or 5th Generation, you might be able to use the Nike+ pedometer without the receiver unit. I'm not entirely sure about this (mine is 2nd Gen), so you have to check with the epiCenter people.
If I'm not wrong epiCenter at ION Orchard may sell it without the receiver (cheaper).
ok lunch inhaled
hopefully i dun throw up when i play football at 5+
my lunch..self made :)

"woke up" from "nap".... lay down attempted to sleep... neighbour's kid crying at the top of his lungs.... his mother say wanna cry go outside and cry... which is NEAR MY WINDOW!!! -_-"
abt to fall asleep, alarm went off.... then cousin came.... GG