Originally posted by tare:u need to be rich so u can eat more wat LOL
yah hor, if rich can travel round the world and eat everything..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah hor, if rich can travel round the world and eat everything..
huang yi fei - "If I have 1 million"
but technically, i've did a rough calculation... 1m not enuff to go ard the world to eat...
anything for food~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
huang yi fei - "If I have 1 million"but technically, i've did a rough calculation... 1m not enuff to go ard the world to eat...
anything for food~
for me, its enuff for me...
me a BUDGETbackpackFAIRY.. :)
huang yi fei - "If I have 1 million"but technically, i've did a rough calculation... 1m not enuff to go ard the world to eat...
anything for food~
u total waste of food lah, eat also so skinny.... LOL anw since u like to travel, tabao and deliver to me leh ![]()
1 mil enuff.... POUND haha
Originally posted by tare:u total waste of food lah, eat also so skinny.... LOL anw since u like to travel, tabao and deliver to me leh
1 mil enuff.... POUND haha
1m pound also not enuff la... air ticket, tax, hotel fees, expenses, misc, bank charges... certain food item beri expensive wor... Japan got O-toro... A blue fin tuna is endangered and expensive... from 10k+ to 100k+... then some other country de speciality etc etc... $$$$$$ eating in europe also asspensive...
1m pound not enuff... 1m Dinar also not enuff...
1m pound also not enuff la... air ticket, tax, hotel fees, expenses, misc, bank charges... certain food item beri expensive wor... Japan got O-toro... A blue fin tuna is endangered and expensive... from 10k+ to 100k+... then some other country de speciality etc etc... $$$$$$ eating in europe also asspensive...1m pound not enuff... 1m Dinar also not enuff...
then how much you want? stg2 million? 3? 4? 5?
oh btw, i'm just asking...in case you think i've that much of dough ![]()
i only got mandarin oranges to spare!
one of my clients delivered a basket of mandarin oranges for CNY.
1m pound also not enuff la... air ticket, tax, hotel fees, expenses, misc, bank charges... certain food item beri expensive wor... Japan got O-toro... A blue fin tuna is endangered and expensive... from 10k+ to 100k+... then some other country de speciality etc etc... $$$$$$ eating in europe also asspensive...1m pound not enuff... 1m Dinar also not enuff...
u eat all the ex food of cos not enuff... and like i say mai waste food waste $$ lah, u eat liao also cannot see de.... LOL
then how much you want? stg2 million? 3? 4? 5?oh btw, i'm just asking...in case you think i've that much of dough
i only got mandarin oranges to spare!
one of my clients delivered a basket of mandarin oranges for CNY.
my boss de boss gave me 2 mandarin oranges... I gave him headaches in return ![]()
btw, how much ah... maybe need to make a rough guide... gotta make a spreadsheet out to calculate... tax, interest rates etc etc... i'm just too lazy...
and I'm not in finance anymore... ![]()
i am craving for durian now...![]()
Originally posted by tare:u eat all the ex food of cos not enuff... and like i say mai waste food waste $$ lah, u eat liao also cannot see de.... LOL
eating is serious business okay... dun play play... we live everyday to eat... and eat everyday to live... imagine after a whole day of work, go home see only bean sprout and porridge... wha seh... life like no meaning le~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am craving for durian now...
hmmm... there's a certain durian combo...
1) Joo Chiat kim's seafood place: Oyster Hokkien Mee (yes, fried hokkien mee with oyster... extremely sinful) then abit of walk down to 4 season durian...
2) sinma frog leg in geylang -> durian in geylang
3) mong kok dim sum in geylang (they got good mango prawn) -> durian geylang...
hmmm... there's a certain durian combo...1) Joo Chiat kim's seafood place: Oyster Hokkien Mee (yes, fried hokkien mee with oyster... extremely sinful) then abit of walk down to 4 season durian...
option number 1.... this sat???
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:option number 1.... this sat???
I cant confirm... I need to work out my budget abit... coz of ytd sudden surprise dinner @ kushinbo... I can only confirm on friday...
But I'm sure there'll be ppl going "whaaa" over oyster hokkien mee... I do have pics of it in my phone but I do not have the cables to upload with me now...
eating is serious business okay... dun play play... we live everyday to eat... and eat everyday to live... imagine after a whole day of work, go home see only bean sprout and porridge... wha seh... life like no meaning le~
start talking to me after u put on some weight LOL
bloody hell, i got so hungry while riding just now
luckily there was a selegie soyabean branch at boon keng.
i inhaled one tau huey and 1 soyamilk
i wonder if i should have KFC for dinner in a while
hmmm... there's a certain durian combo...1) Joo Chiat kim's seafood place: Oyster Hokkien Mee (yes, fried hokkien mee with oyster... extremely sinful) then abit of walk down to 4 season durian...
all ur options i cannot eat.. then again i can't walk tat much also GG
Originally posted by tare:all ur options i cannot eat.. then again i can't walk tat much also GG
AHEM~
ur mc is confinement... ![]()
We'll remember to take pictures for u to see though... U wan close up photo also? ![]()
AHEM~ur mc is confinement...
We'll remember to take pictures for u to see though... U wan close up photo also?
sibeh evil, i hope u eat wat lao wat hmph!!!!
anw my phone died, now the phone i using cannot receive mms LOL
Originally posted by tare:sibeh evil, i hope u eat wat lao wat hmph!!!!
anw my phone died, now the phone i using cannot receive mms LOL
if I lao = everyone eat with me lao... how can u be sooo evil...
Btw, I post teh pic here nor...
I no say i wanna spend $$$ mms to u ma... ![]()
for food, nowhere is too far... only except when i'm working then no time go far...afterall sgh is surround by good food... there's also a rather hidden kopitiam under the hill near everton road surrounded by HDB... the 3 lao hor fun is one of the best i eaten and the slice fish isssssss shooooo fresh >.< the cai png is definately one of the best around...
The akira resturant which is @ Link hotel near SGH is very terrible though... though the place looks nice...
EAsy if you drive la
I don't drive and taking public transport just to go to a place to eat is -_-"
EAsy if you drive laI don't drive and taking public transport just to go to a place to eat is -_-"
my sentiments exactly. i think the only times i travel to the west was for fatum's BBQ/year end thingy and my sports therapy.
if I lao = everyone eat with me lao... how can u be sooo evil...Btw, I post teh pic here nor...
I no say i wanna spend $$$ mms to u ma...
everyone is probably thanking their lucky stars that you're not posting it now
someone put an ad to sell her 5 room in Marine Parade for $990,000. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:someone put an ad to sell her 5 room in Marine Parade for $990,000.
ah bear posted a link few pages ago...
madness....![]()