Originally posted by SevenEleven:
madness....
madness? This is SINKAPORE~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
madness? This is SINKAPORE~
wonder if there you be any suckers willing to pay that ransom? ![]()
no need to wonder
there will be
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to wonder
there will be
I agree.. there will be some raddish or carrot... and the worse thing is everyone in tat area will try to jack up their prices also becoz to them, someone bought at that price means it's justifiable... self delusion...
spoil market ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I agree.. there will be some raddish or carrot... and the worse thing is everyone in tat area will try to jack up their prices also becoz to them, someone bought at that price means it's justifiable... self delusion...spoil market
that place is about 30 yrsl old liao
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that place is about 30 yrsl old liao
one fine day, a developer decides to build another high rise condo (even higher) opposite and block the entire sea view, ..hor say liao.. the value will be less than 1/2price liao lor...!
pang kang lor.... go shopping time liao..
tata
I hope mah bow tan, wong kan seng, and george yeo get kicked out during the GE. and that lau lee dies before the GE.
KNS why all so fast pang kang
I can't breath
So much to do still
Originally posted by elindra:KNS why all so fast pang kang
I can't breath
So much to do still
no lar, i'm still here
Originally posted by elindra:KNS why all so fast pang kang
I can't breath
So much to do still
/me raise hand amidst pile of files and documents...
MMmmmmh stmm mmm!!! (me still here)
I still say FUCK the Arabs
And now FHA round the corner my boss already tell me what he want liao
Shit
No time
Originally posted by elindra:I still say FUCK the Arabs
And now FHA round the corner my boss already tell me what he want liao
Shit
No time
chill down -___-
/me pass over a slick of coffee bean's raspberry cheesecake...
No thanks. The only cake I eat from Coffee Bean is their Carrot Cake.
And I’m not really a cake person.
I’m sibei stress
I’m going East Malaysia Thursday. I won’t be back till Sunday.
Monday I need to quickly finish processing my docs & paperwork before CNY
I have until Mid-March to reply IPOS thanks to the fucking Arabs, and I’m still consolidating data
I have a new brand design to work on
I have 2 bag designs to get out
I have tons of sale calls to make which is my regular work
I have to develop a new product
I have to plan what I wanna do with our suppliers come FHA and I need to offer my help to man their booth
Oh yeah on top of that I have my regular paperwork and shipping scheduling to do
And I have to hire someone to do my regular paperwork and shipping scheduling but that also means I need to interview and train -_-“
Oh ya not to forget my trip reports, biz follow-ups and what not shit
Not to mention that I have to make sure HM gives me his projections in ordering of stock in time etc -_-
oh dear...
Originally posted by elindra:No thanks. The only cake I eat from Coffee Bean is their Carrot Cake.
I’m sibei stress
I have until Mid-March to reply IPOS thanks to the fucking Arabs, and I’m still consolidating data
I have to plan what I wanna do with our suppliers come FHA and I need to offer my help to man their booth
Oh yeah on top of that I have my regular paperwork and shipping scheduling to do
And I have to hire someone to do my regular paperwork and shipping scheduling but that also means I need to interview and train -_-“
Not to mention that I have to make sure HM gives me his projections in ordering of stock in time etc -_-
calm down
*pat pat*
Originally posted by elindra:No thanks. The only cake I eat from Coffee Bean is their Carrot Cake.
I’m sibei stress
pinky, it's time to speak to your boss ........
you should either get up or get out .......
your boss is a slave driver ..... you're working half days on sat somemore .....
I’m sibei stress
you really need to find an assistant lor.
my life has been easier since getting hold of a temp staff to cover the more mundane work.
Boss is hiring la
We're short handed
I'm not the only one drowning
yeah..actually why dont consider a new job? perhaps one with more free time or family time..![]()
Actually I left this job before but came back coz here I have a lot of freedom in doing the things I want at work
morning guys ... today is one day before the start of the new chinese calender year ...
?
huh?
thought it was next week? ![]()
anyway, back in office, stoned to heck from medication, and a shitload of work to do
ahh... supposely it's next week but i've been hearing ppl who are using the iPhone tell me it's tml...
Unless Chinese and Lunar calander different??? ![]()
Btw, goodamorning everyone...