no, i want to combine two side by side ....
document too big to scan into 1 page .. so have to break into 2 ..
if no photoshop then how?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no, i want to combine two side by side ....
document too big to scan into 1 page .. so have to break into 2 ..
if no photoshop then how?
IMO paint should do the trick...
You just open a blank page as big as you think it should be, then paste both pics side by side and then shrink the canvas....
At least thats how I would do it.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I always ensure I got a seat while in the MRT going to work...
Heng ah...
Bus de those dun wan to move nvm... Just roughly shove in... unless there are dark pple ard... or maybe it's becoz of my small frame, i'm able to shove in...
Now got seat also machiam no seat, everytime have to give my seat up for someone.
And the bloody trains and buses are getting their seats removed when we need them.
Originally posted by Fatum:tomorrow is technically the start of the new tiger year ..... but 14th is the date people go kung hey fatt choy ....
tml is 立春. for the superstituous, we are supposed to wear red etc (treat it as 1st day of cny) for good luck for the rest of the year...
My 'best' experience on public transport is still that makcik who invoked the name of God before pushing me from behind just so that she could board the train.
Normally I hear people invoking their fathers before attempting to squeeze into the train and bus.![]()
heng hah.. i appreciate the "not pack" CCL now.. later, i must learn the art of "greetings to your dad" way of getting onto the train..:(
Dont "heng" too soon.
Wait for Kent Ridge Stn to open.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I always ensure I got a seat while in the MRT going to work...
Heng ah...
Bus de those dun wan to move nvm... Just roughly shove in... unless there are dark pple ard... or maybe it's becoz of my small frame, i'm able to shove in...
tat's why i take train up to joo koon then down to town... this is the only confirm got seat -_-"
Originally posted by tare:tat's why i take train up to joo koon then down to town... this is the only confirm got seat -_-"
same thing... i took the mrt ride to pasir ris b4 heading to town ![]()
Everyone's at the satellite workshop... office shoooo quiet i can chiong my work in peace...
lunch... it's only like 10.30am...
i can't even get a seat on the train at 6 am ![]()
so jialat ? let me try to come out early tmr and try..
i really dun understand the resident at the private houses along the thomson road.
they have a house with parking lot, yet they park their cars outside and still block the pedestian walk way... so we have to walk onto the road, we try to keep near the side of the pavement, ie near their cars, thosee chow residents gave us fierce stares to tell us not to walk too close to their cars.!! are we supposed to walk on the road when they park their cars hogging the proper walkway!
now that stretch claim 2 lives... hope the spirits come back and haunt them!
Originally posted by tare:tml is 立春. for the superstituous, we are supposed to wear red etc (treat it as 1st day of cny) for good luck for the rest of the year...
Does Red underwear work
Originally posted by tare:tml is 立春. for the superstituous, we are supposed to wear red etc (treat it as 1st day of cny) for good luck for the rest of the year...
die. I don't have any red attire. not even red underwear.
does it have to be new clothes for tomorrow?
Originally posted by cassie:does it have to be new clothes for tomorrow?
dang... my ward robe is 75% black... the other 25% consist of white and a few blue...
I wanted to find a nice dark megenta short sleeve shirt but I cant seem to find it anywhere... I've tried G2000, the whole of orchard and bugis...

MUSE concert tonight!!!! Woohoo~~~~ and bkk tomorrow!!!
“He said he would terminate his staff immediately.
“I said terminating a staff is as easy as ABC, what are the
compensation or responsibilities he should bear?"
what kind of retarded singaporean mentality is this?
the staff made a mistake, so he got sacked
the fella wants compensation from the shop owner that sacked the staff????
cb lah, neutered one called.
i never pick up but later 6pm i will have to see him with the rest of the guys for the concert.
sian 1/2
Does Red underwear work
not sure i supposed so? according to the horoscope ppt forwarded to me, we are supposed to "Go to the bank, wear red and bank in a cheque or cash to your name." supposedly to ensure this be a good and prosperous year wor... if good things happen on this day means this would be a good year...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb lah, neutered one called.
i never pick up but later 6pm i will have to see him with the rest of the guys for the concert.
sian 1/2
Ehhh... I hope his presence does not spoil the concert for u... hopes he's not a spoiler...
Originally posted by tare:not sure i supposed so? according to the horoscope ppt forwarded to me, we are supposed to "Go to the bank, wear red and bank in a cheque or cash to your name." supposedly to ensure this be a good and prosperous year wor... if good things happen on this day means this would be a good year...
Singapore flag has partial red u know... ![]()
wrap the singapore flag ard urself... chiong to the bank and shout,"Da dao zhong guo ren!!!!" loudly...
I think ur new year will kick off with a bang~ ![]()