Originally posted by elindra:OMG I just realised Pasta Mania has gone Halal
I've not eaten there for ages and now they are Halal certified
very long liao lor.... ever since they turn halal food taste bad lor >.<
Originally posted by tare:very long liao lor.... ever since they turn halal food taste bad lor >.<
That happens to most places
But I always see their restaurants packed for some reason
i'm going off...
buhbye people
oh ho. i see the chinchilla person... haha
To gross the morning ppl out :P
This is what Shelly did to Piggy ![]()

i guess that's why Shelly is in jail ![]()
went fishing again last night .....
hooked up something BIG at the seabass spot last night ......
after a short tussle my lure flew back at me ..... one of the hooks got straightened out .... -_-"
your hook straightened out without breaking your line??
wtf fish was that? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:your hook straightened out without breaking your line??
wtf fish was that?
it's possible, cos the hooks on the lure were treble hooks, and I was using kevlar braided line.
I suspect it was a big barracuda or grouper, most of the paintwork on the lure's gone .....
oh.. okay..
well, at least there's a fish out there without a new "lip piercing" ![]()
i still prefer the act of eating the fish instead of catching the fish ![]()
if it's a grouper it'll be resident over there .....
I'll pay the critter another visit soon ......
it's a big adrenaline rush ......... casting lures alone at the edge of the mangroves ....... and suddenly, WHAM ! .... the reel squeals loudly and the rod bucks violently ..... ![]()
%#$&
i'm stuck.. i need to vomit out a "mission statement" for a heritage gallery...
so far i've got "we are dedicated to the collection, preservation and documentation of the rich heritage of...."
need an ending which doesn't make me physically barf
Good a morning~
another day at work...
Everyone who's working shld watch this...
FREAKING funny~ ![]()
A lesson to remember when u're working~ ![]()
okay.. i just sent it in...
the ending part is "providing understanding of.. blah blah"
i should have just used the "mission statement generator" or the "bullshit generator" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Everyone who's working shld watch this...
FREAKING funny~
A lesson to remember when u're working~
this was the one where the banker was caught looking at pr0n when someone else was in the foreground giving an interview on national tv?
Originally posted by the Bear:
this was the one where the banker was caught looking at pr0n when someone else was in the foreground giving an interview on national tv?
yeah ![]()
The guy in the foreground was giving an interview of some sort and the guy at the back was surfing some pr0n... the guy at the back realised it after awhile... his reaction is funny...
But judging from the pc... it seems like he was using MS Outlook... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i guess that's why Shelly is in jail
Yes ![]()
Initially I wanted to seperate them only after CNY
But since she decided to mis-behave, she will have to stay in the toliet for now
poor piggy.. kena abused..
hopefully Shelly actually learns from being jailed ![]()
Looks like the news about that poly girl who went topless is spreading on the internet....
AsiaOne has picked it up, and it looks as though the poly itself is stepping in.....
Sigh..... do we really really need to teach our younglings about how you shouldn't take intimate photos and videos of yourself?
I would have thought that Tammy, Edison, and Sun Tan would have taught everyone that valuable lesson....
see what 7-11's commented about this in shoutbox .... lol
Originally posted by fudgester:Looks like the news about that poly girl who went topless is spreading on the internet....
AsiaOne has picked it up, and it looks as though the poly itself is stepping in.....
Sigh..... do we really really need to teach our younglings about how you shouldn't take intimate photos and videos of yourself?
I would have thought that Tammy, Edison, and Sun Tan would have taught everyone that valuable lesson....
the school isn't trying to protect her... I think the school is more concerned that the girl is a student of them... and obviously news like this hurts the school reputation...
will they step in if let's say the girl was caught breaking the law like smuggling drugs? I dun think so...
Good Morning...
can anybody tell me why microsoft outlook always hung one!
poor sod.. the other guy in the office has been droned at by the boss for 1 whole hour..
but then, better him than me...
i think he screwed something up again
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
can anybody tell me why microsoft outlook always hung one!
when launching ah? must be trying to connect to the server then lag abit...