Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
when launching ah? must be trying to connect to the server then lag abit...
no leh... kept giving me prob... cannot open, no respond...etc...
i had to restart comp again and again so i can read a few emails :(
Originally posted by fudgester:Looks like the news about that poly girl who went topless is spreading on the internet....
AsiaOne has picked it up, and it looks as though the poly itself is stepping in.....
Sigh..... do we really really need to teach our younglings about how you shouldn't take intimate photos and videos of yourself?
I would have thought that Tammy, Edison, and Sun Tan would have taught everyone that valuable lesson....
you thought wrong
its been 1/2 hour wasted and i still cannot open the goddamn microsoft outlook..
wat a waste of time!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no leh... kept giving me prob... cannot open, no respond...etc...
i had to restart comp again and again so i can read a few emails :(
wha... so jialat ah...
call helpdesk nor...
*$&#^
i spoke too soon..
the mad woman wants to drone at me next at 10am...
about the goddamned annual report thing..
i've sent every damned thing to her already.. we're ALL waiting for her to approve, clear or amend the fucking things.. and she spends all her time "talking about it" as if we have not done the goddamned things!!
can't she fucking clear her work so that we can continue to do ours?!
On my way to the airport earlier, I swear the cab driver was trying to kill me
First he tried turning in the wrong lane and almost drove head-on with a bus.
Then he jam brake behind a truck because he was going too fast -_-
Anyway you guys have fun. I am awaiting boarding of the plane.
The boss was preaching to me about safety last night because suddenly yesterday he realized that I'm female -_-
I swear he really forgets most of the time
maybe because you swear that he forgets? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe because you swear that he forgets?
Bad joke bad joke!!!
Looks like it may be a full flight today.
okay okay.. have a safe trip! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. have a safe trip!
Thanks. I just hope the day remains beautiful.
have a safe trip~~~
enjoy urself!! ![]()
on a happy note.. i am going for durian feasting tonight...
meow mountain king, here i come :)
Why is it ppl buy a 3 inch Piraiba and than post asking what fish is it and how big it will get -_-
LF trying to put on weight???
my wallet lost alot of weight recently... gotta wait for it to put on some weight...
Thanks Acid and LF, DIET DIET
Originally posted by elindra:Bad joke bad joke!!!
Looks like it may be a full flight today.
enjoy urself! Eat more!
Hee hee Ah Blue.
I intend to :P In fact I think my rash will come back full blown coz I intend to eat a lot of big headed prawns and Kuching Laksa
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:LF trying to put on weight???
my wallet lost alot of weight recently... gotta wait for it to put on some weight...
huh.. durian wun put on weight one lah..
every morning (except yesterday), i jog to train station, ..take train, jog to bus stop and jog up the overhead bridge, take bus, jog to office.... same thing back home...
all calories gone liao..
Originally posted by elindra:Thanks Acid and LF, DIET DIET
remember to take care in Kuching..
Drinks lots of water :)
kk guys. They just announced the call to board.
You guys have fun ^^
And LF, dun eat too much la
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. durian wun put on weight one lah..
every morning (except yesterday), i jog to train station, ..take train, jog to bus stop and jog up the overhead bridge, take bus, jog to office.... same thing back home...
all calories gone liao..
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
Durian won't put on weight? omg that's about as believable as LKY saying that there are no beggars in singapore ![]()
For earthquake's reference , the average durian contains 800 to 1000 calories and about 200 grams of sugars.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:kk guys. They just announced the call to board.
You guys have fun ^^
And LF, dun eat too much la
huh.. i din eat that much leh..
been eating reasonable okay for the past 2 weeks, salad, croquette, pasta, cheesecake, durians, korean lunch, duck noodles, ratatouille, fish meals, chocolate pecan cake, bacon and tuna sandwiches...etc...
actually i skip quite a lots of rice meals :)
my weight has down reduced to <68kg liao..yipee....
Originally posted by av98m:For earthquake's reference , the average durian contains 800 to 1000 calories and about 200 grams of sugars.
less than pork knuckles and steak stuff bah...![]()