Originally posted by av98m:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
Durian won't put on weight? omg that's about as believable as LKY saying that there are no beggars in singapore
stop poking fun at her bubble...
she's in a state of self-delusion~
Originally posted by av98m:For earthquake's reference , the average durian contains 800 to 1000 calories and about 200 grams of sugars.
1 whole fruit or 1 seed portion? fruit right?
if i remember correctly, Lf said she had 4 during the last makan, right?
so it's 4*800 = 3,200? that's more than the recommended 2,000 calories for a woman! ok, maybe for a sports person, a bit more but i don't think it's 3,200!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. i din eat that much leh..
been eating reasonable okay for the past 2 weeks, salad, croquette, pasta, cheesecake, durians, korean lunch, duck noodles, ratatouille, fish meals, chocolate pecan cake, bacon and tuna sandwiches...etc...
actually i skip quite a lots of rice meals :)
my weight has down reduced to <68kg liao..yipee....
why ur past 2 weeks eat so much things wan?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why ur past 2 weeks eat so much things wan?![]()
not much leh....14 days x 3 (breakfast,lunch,dinner)= 42 meals = those niah..
1 whole fruit or 1 seed portion? fruit right?if i remember correctly, Lf said she had 4 during the last makan, right?
so it's 4*800 = 3,200? that's more than the recommended 2,000 calories for a woman! ok, maybe for a sports person, a bit more but i don't think it's 3,200!
i am a bigger woman mah... ![]()
a consolation to self, i am tall enough to hide the excess fats :)
and a happy thing, double chin almost gone liao...
1 whole fruit or 1 seed portion? fruit right?if i remember correctly, Lf said she had 4 during the last makan, right?
whole fruit.
I just can't believe she can keep on eating durian like this. after that last durian outing with her I don't feel like eating any more for the rest of the year!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am a bigger woman mah...
a consolation to self, i am tall enough to hide the excess fats :)
and a happy thing, double chin almost gone liao...
new diet strategy = eat as much durians as you can to lose double chin?
can trademark or patent
chey..tonight i am having ONE meow mountain king by myself. Colleague buying me the durian after dinner :)
what is nice to eat at Katong hah, I buy dinner for my colleague in return :) ?
oki time to go warehouse to help pack and run around pick cds...:)
time to exercise at work liao !
Originally posted by av98m:whole fruit.
I just can't believe she can keep on eating durian like this. after that last durian outing with her I don't feel like eating any more for the rest of the year!!
the $20 is worth it huh.. it's like eating $100 worth of liew-lians !! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the $20 is worth it huh.. it's like eating $100 worth of liew-lians !!
super worth it.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chey..tonight i am having ONE meow mountain king by myself. Colleague buying me the durian after dinner :)
what is nice to eat at Katong hah, I buy dinner for my colleague in return :) ?
chicken rice... got a few stall... below katong shopping centre, along katong also have...
just dun eat at beer garden... the wanton soup = siew mai soup
I only eat there if at night really totally nthing to eat... the food is ok but the appearance is not for the faint-hearted... ![]()
wat crusine are u looking for?
pissed off.. in the middle of a droning session, the fricken boss goes to 'por' the director.. i leave her goddamned room to my cubicle..
i'm hungry and the fricken mad woman is going to drag out the fricken droning session until past 12 or even past 1...
a hungry bear is an angry bear...
chicken rice... got a few stall... below katong shopping centre, along katong also have...just dun eat at beer garden... the wanton soup = siew mai soup
I only eat there if at night really totally nthing to eat... the food is ok but the appearance is not for the faint-hearted...
wat crusine are u looking for?
not crusine...normal local good food :)
wanton soup...where hah? i like :)
lunch today ..
we are making fried egg (egg yolk a bit runny type) + melted cheese + butter + mayo sandwich...good old comfort food ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lunch today ..
we are making fried egg (egg yolk a bit runny type) + melted cheese + butter + mayo sandwich...good old comfort food
dunno how you find the time to cook in the office
lunch time 1hr... 2 person doing the work mah..
it's only these 2 months we can try doing these... come months after May, hell break loose again... :(
Just got back from early lunch.... roast chicken (sans skin) with curry rice (sans curry).... *burps*
Anyway, I walked past a stack of TNP newspapers and saw the headlines: Local Actress in Sex-Video Scandal.
Shucks, man.... these local scandals seem to be popping out of the woodwork... ![]()
cassie,...for u :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPzBKTaEilw
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:not crusine...normal local good food :)
wanton soup...where hah? i like :)
wanton soup made out of siew mai u like? the soup appearance rather "frightening" not for the faint hearted... u might lose ur appetite... taste ok ok only... seriously not recommended...
normal food try chicken rice ba... either along katong street or below katong shopping centre... there's waraku also... beside the hongkong cafe...
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from early lunch.... roast chicken (sans skin) with curry rice (sans curry).... *burps*
Anyway, I walked past a stack of TNP newspapers and saw the headlines: Local Actress in Sex-Video Scandal.
Shucks, man.... these local scandals seem to be popping out of the woodwork...
roast chicken with no skin and curry rice with no curry? wtf?
and why do people insist on taking naked pics and sex videos? why? ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXLOC3fK264&feature=related
wanton soup made out of siew mai u like? the soup appearance rather "frightening" not for the faint hearted... u might lose ur appetite... taste ok ok only... seriously not recommended...normal food try chicken rice ba... either along katong street or below katong shopping centre... there's waraku also... beside the hongkong cafe...
dun want waraku lah.. wan local food.. any good nonya eating place?
can't believe i actually cut off my mad boss coz she was rambling on.. she realised that she was rambling and sorta cut short everything..
going for a quick lunch now