i cant access youtube in office but it's ok...can go look tonite
other stuff - my quads are screaming in agony! didn't think yesterday's run was that punishing since it was rather short. maybe it's coz of the morning's weights.
hmmm...lunch hour coming up soon
today wakes up so late >.<
i just realised i haven't done my cny shopping... *look at wardrobe of blacks* jialat~~~~~~~
me wearing my ferrari shirt today.. it's red! ![]()
it's ok tare... my ward robe 75% is black...
lunch was good... becoz today is "LI Chun", first day of spring...
I ate 2 bowl of teochew porridge, 2 vege, 3 meat... ![]()
6 boxes of mochi + drinks = broke~!!!
well i wore a red gym top this morning while depositing $10 into my bank account ![]()
and i'm wearing a red jersey top now
i can't believe you guys talked me into this! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:well i wore a red gym top this morning while depositing $10 into my bank account
and i'm wearing a red jersey top now
i can't believe you guys talked me into this!
dang... i'm still full black... from top, bottom, shoes and bag...
i forgot to do the depositing... maybe i deposit when i go home today...
I'm wearing black and grey so I guess that means i'm doomed :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:it's ok tare... my ward robe 75% is black...
I ate 2 bowl of teochew porridge, 2 vege, 3 meat...
it's not okie lah.. i can't wear black for cny!!! >.<
i got time to shop but i dun have the endurance to walk!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:it's ok tare... my ward robe 75% is black...
I ate 2 bowl of teochew porridge, 2 vege, 3 meat...
u guys are monsters! how can you all eat so much and still live!!! =D
Originally posted by shrekho:u guys are monsters! how can you all eat so much and still live!!! =D
on the contrary.. you are a monster.. how could you eat so little and still be so big? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
on the contrary.. you are a monster.. how could you eat so little and still be so big?
yah lor. double up chicken also eat until like want to die liddat.
Unfair statement... I used to be able to eat a lot n therefore the size.
Problem now is, I am afraid, my tummy is really not well anymore.
I have purging sessions at sometimes 2 times to even 3 times at night a week, if i overeat or have a little more. Kinda disturbing and not sure what's going on...
I get hungry easily, but a little will fill me up very quickly, and get hungry quickly again... repeat cycles....
Originally posted by shrekho:Unfair statement... I used to be able to eat a lot n therefore the size.
I have purging sessions at sometimes 2 times to even 3 times at night a week, if i overeat or have a little more. Kinda disturbing and not sure what's going on...
I get hungry easily, but a little will fill me up very quickly, and get hungry quickly again... repeat cycles....
dude .. u need to see a doctor..
Originally posted by shrekho:Unfair statement... I used to be able to eat a lot n therefore the size.
then you have some gastro-intestinal issues. do you still train for your cycling and half marathons?
i rem the salad he had at MM.... and look of horror when we eat the irish fried bkfst....
u got check wat food u eat then got purging or not? maybe u're like me, allergy to oily and spicy food?
sudden aneroxic(check spelling)???
Originally posted by tare:it's not okie lah.. i can't wear black for cny!!! >.<
i got time to shop but i dun have the endurance to walk!!!
wrap urself with singapore flag nor... also got red colour ma... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sudden aneroxic(check spelling)???
omg have u seen shreko b4?! he's NO WHERE near aneroxic LOLOLOL
i din wear red, i was using my little red encryption dbs thingy to check my bonus $
.... good sign or bad sign?? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:omg have u seen shreko b4?! he's NO WHERE near aneroxic LOLOLOL
if shreko falls on acid. acid will die. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:if shreko falls on acid. acid will die.
that's a bit dramatic
Originally posted by tare:omg have u seen shreko b4?! he's NO WHERE near aneroxic LOLOLOL
Originally posted by av98m:if shreko falls on acid. acid will die.
got ah... pot luck i got see shreko ah...
And yeah av... I'm get flattened instantly... ![]()