Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i din wear red, i was using my little red encryption dbs thingy to check my bonus $
.... good sign or bad sign??
so how many months did you get?
i'm still waiting for mine - looks like it might be after cny
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i din wear red, i was using my little red encryption dbs thingy to check my bonus $
.... good sign or bad sign??
i changed my dbs card... no longer old school yellow and red... now it's black...
infact all my cards are black also... my wallet also black -____-
that's a bit dramatic
if I fall on acid, he will die too ![]()
weird. i cant paste image here :(
so how many months did you get?i'm still waiting for mine - looks like it might be after cny
very little niah...*
Unfair statements again.
Though big, I am fairly agile and gentle. Cos I know if I fall, doubt anyone can help. Or worst, injured the other fella. It has happened in basketball before.
Yah.... doc part... I had a medical done last month. Everything looks normal other then the cholesterol level higher by a bit. Not sure bout the gastric though...
A little surprised with the results now that I am no longer train for anything. Not even touching the gym.
And yah... 1 bowl of wanton mee can sustain me for a long period before I feel hungry...Damn!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i changed my dbs card... no longer old school yellow and red... now it's black...infact all my cards are black also... my wallet also black -____-
wah... hmm...where's my dbs card hah...
Originally posted by shrekho:Unfair statements again.
Though big, I am fairly agile and gentle. Cos I know if I fall, doubt anyone can help. Or worst, injured the other fella. It has happened in basketball before.
Yah.... doc part... I had a medical done last month. Everything looks normal other then the cholesterol level higher by a bit. Not sure bout the gastric though...
A little surprised with the results now that I am no longer train for anything. Not even touching the gym.
And yah... 1 bowl of wanton mee can sustain me for a long period before I feel hungry...Damn!!!
no..you are not shrek....YOU ARE MARSHMALLOW MAN!!!

-no advertising-
Originally posted by shrekho:Unfair statements again.
maybe just go to see a gastro specialist if u think its bothering u ...
Originally posted by av98m:if I fall on acid, he will die too
I'm already trying to build up my mass... -___-
/me must eat more~
Originally posted by av98m:if shreko falls on acid. acid will die.
instantly bec 纸片人�
-no advertising-
I'm already trying to build up my mass... -___-
/me must eat more~
you need quality time with jim ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no..you are not shrek....YOU ARE MARSHMALLOW MAN!!!
that looks more like you leh ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you need quality time with jim
gym?
I do not seem to have any mass to convert to anything
I need more mass~ ![]()
anyway health problems prevent me from doing alot of stuff... so I usually walk for exercise...
~post wrong~ ![]()
isn't tare suppose to be --->
i noe i very cute, stop advertising for me lah... i will shy de ![]()
-no advertising-
Originally posted by tare:i noe i very cute, stop advertising for me lah... i will shy de
tsk... i edit my post too late... ![]()
/me munch on mochi + hot tea...
Originally posted by av98m:that looks more like you leh
i got so cute meh..??? ![]()
tsk... i edit my post too late.../me munch on mochi + hot tea...
u mixed up me and LF??!!!! *abish*
*spammer nuked by Fudgie*