yesterday lunch made in office..:)

Originally posted by tare:u mixed up me and LF??!!!! *abish*
paiseh ah...
/me pass tare some baby bamboo shoots...
today's lunch, oso made in office...
It's EggyMania!!! *
*i must go for my cholestrol level check soon......><" *

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yesterday lunch made in office..:)
wah seh... i see liaox hungry now -___-
heng ah i still got 1 potato bread from breadtalk...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today's lunch, oso made in office...
It's EggyMania!!! *
liew... i think i eat bread later not enuff... must go OCK again later ah... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
paiseh ah...
/me pass tare some baby bamboo shoots...
no amt of bamboo shoots gonna rectify ur mistake!!!!! gggrrr~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today's lunch, oso made in office...
It's EggyMania!!! *
just check after your durian feast
granny insisted i have teabreak.... cos dinner will be served late.... at 630pm >.<
Originally posted by tare:granny insisted i have teabreak.... cos dinner will be served late.... at 630pm >.<
6:30pm is considered late? o.O
Originally posted by av98m:6:30pm is considered late? o.O
in spain, their dinner is 9pm siah...
just check after your durian feast
now i feel so sleepy......awww...............![]()
liew... i think i eat bread later not enuff... must go OCK again later ah...
tmr ....scottish oats porridge (with milk style) ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:now i feel so sleepy......awww...............
surprisingly after all those food i had earlier, I'm still wide awake today...
i need 4 hrs to digest... then it's liew-lian feast...![]()
wanna join me? at east coast road... about 7pm plus?
Which reminds me.... I gotta get some granola bars cos I just finished the last one....
I keep a box of granola bars in my desk drawer in case I get hungry....
Originally posted by av98m:6:30pm is considered late? o.O
for ppl who sleep at 830pm 9pm, i think so >.<
Originally posted by fudgester:Which reminds me.... I gotta get some granola bars cos I just finished the last one....
I keep a box of granola bars in my desk drawer in case I get hungry....
i like Uncle Toby, strawberry ones ![]()
i survived on that during Sichuan high mountain no-good food days and ...in Padang after earthquake :(
-no advertising-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i need 4 hrs to digest... then it's liew-lian feast...
wanna join me? at east coast road... about 7pm plus?
tempting... but I gotta pass for today... got something on later...
as for sat, I can only confirm with u tml...
tempting... but I gotta pass for today... got something on later...as for sat, I can only confirm with u tml...
heh..sat liew lian again??? erh...can we change menu? ![]()
i go search for nice food :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:heh..sat liew lian again??? erh...can we change menu?
i go search for nice food :)
ahhh... ehh... like tat ah...
I think I follow my friend go jb ba... Salted egg crabs ![]()
IF my budget comes in -___-
ahhh... ehh... like tat ah...I think I follow my friend go jb ba... Salted egg crabs
IF my budget comes in -___-
i want to gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo![]()
gym?I do not seem to have any mass to convert to anything
I need more mass~
anyway health problems prevent me from doing alot of stuff... so I usually walk for exercise...
Misconceptions.
After eating, you need to work out, or they will be stored as body fats. To gain lean mass, load up on protein, like eat 1 ton of chicken breast, 200 egg whites and drink 50 litres of milk. After that, go to the gym and find Mr Jim. :D
LOL and just kidding on top.
To effectively build muscle mass, diet and body building regime is important. The schedule and exercise you do will result in how you look. Example: if you want something really big, do heavy weights, eat more protein and cut carbohydrates. No fatty, oily or sugary food. Skip them if you can. Guarantee to see results within 3 months or so, depending on your intensity.
What exercise to do to build the muscle group, I leave it to u to google. :D
PS: Cassie has nice back muscle! =D
Originally posted by shrekho:Misconceptions.
After eating, you need to work out, or they will be stored as body fats. To gain lean mass, load up on protein, like eat 1 ton of chicken breast, 200 egg whites and drink 50 litres of milk. After that, go to the gym and find Mr Jim. :D
LOL and just kidding on top.
To effectively build muscle mass, diet and body building regime is important. The schedule and exercise you do will result in how you look. Example: if you want something really big, do heavy weights, eat more protein and cut carbohydrates. No fatty, oily or sugary food. Skip them if you can. Guarantee to see results within 3 months or so, depending on your intensity.
What exercise to do to build the muscle group, I leave it to u to google. :D
PS: Cassie has nice back muscle! =D
my BMI is roughly around cassie's BMI... ![]()
however, asking me to choose my diet is hard... very hard indeed... ![]()
oki.. just received a call, Sat kana chio go eat bak gu teh by my ex..![]()
how he knows i need to find food.. or does he surfs this forum too....![]()