Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
my BMI is roughly around cassie's BMI...however, asking me to choose my diet is hard... very hard indeed...
too early to say hor... ![]()
I was 55kg at 1.72m...when i was 28 years old... metabolism was good then...![]()
oki...supplier brought us BAK GUA....yippee..
pang kang lor... tata... off to LIEW LIAN makan liao.!
my BMI is roughly around cassie's BMI...however, asking me to choose my diet is hard... very hard indeed...
My BMI is way off the scale to like... DANGER !!!!
hahaha, but does not matter to me. I need to lose like 7% of over all body mass in terms of fats, then my body is damn lean.
Seriously though, I don't advise people to build large bulk. Rather, tone up the muscles is better. Imagine you having bulk, and stop training and start sagging...
Look at LF <- kidding! =D
Originally posted by shrekho:My BMI is way off the scale to like... DANGER !!!!
hahaha, but does not matter to me. I need to lose like 7% of over all body mass in terms of fats, then my body is damn lean.
Seriously though, I don't advise people to build large bulk. Rather, tone up the muscles is better. Imagine you having bulk, and stop training and start sagging...
ooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
i am 67.5kg at 1.72m...BMI at healthy level liao hor!
and i jog still :)
i just got sent a 114MB file ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:My BMI is way off the scale to like... DANGER !!!!
laugh somemore.... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki...supplier brought us BAK GUA....yippee..
pang kang lor... tata... off to LIEW LIAN makan liao.!
your makan list for past 2 weeks + bak kua + durian = recipe for disasterous cholesterol test
oki ...going off liao..
going home after meal to check posts..
*marks shrek and acid* *bring out cane*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:too early to say hor...
I was 55kg at 1.72m...when i was 28 years old... metabolism was good then...
my current weight is lower then 55 and i'm 1.72m++ (last taken during secondary school)...
but yeah... most of my friends tell me i will baloon up once i hit 30... hmmm... -____-
your makan list for past 2 weeks + bak kua + durian = recipe for disasterous cholesterol test
wait till u hear abt my char kway tiao + fried hokkien mee + charsiew pilgrimage ![]()
wait till u hear abt my char kway tiao + fried hokkien mee + charsiew pilgrimage
you're going head-to-head with fatum or Lf in competition ar?
competition no... I dun wan to be the one with the highest cholestrol~ ![]()
competition no... I dun wan to be the one with the highest cholestrol~
don't worry i think Lf will beat you to the finish line after her durian session tonight
i miss durians - haven't had it in years
Good Morning.... finally it's Friday :)
good-morning~~~
TGIF~
I think I know what critter was involved in the fish fight the night before ......
it's a barracuda ........
got a small one last night ..... critter punctured my lure pretty badly ....
wow...they have razor sharp teeth
yeps ....
they have a set of canine front teeth too ......
my lure used to be a floating one, now it's a sinker ... ![]()
barracuda tastes good too ...
the 'cuda is one of the fastest accelerating critters around..
coz they're "strike" hunters, the acceleration hurls them forward where their huge teeth chop into the prey...
steamed barracuda with some spicy sauce... hmmm...
hmmmmmmmm.... ![]()
I was really hoping for a nice grouper though ........
been sometime since I caught a decent grouper
where u usually fish at fatum?
Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ....
they have a set of canine front teeth too ......
my lure used to be a floating one, now it's a sinker ...
barracuda tastes good too ...
size? you finished it on your own?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:where u usually fish at fatum?
I have a few secret spots near to labrador park. that's where I got this bugger

then there are several other spots near to changi naval base, tanah merah ferry terminal, punggol river etc ....