Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am eating black pearl peanuts.. yum..
but quite ex $10 per 500gm ..
I will go chinatown walk walk tonight to see if got any other things to buy or not!
really, it's pretty disappointing there
Originally posted by fudgester:Eastwood Center (I was based at Bedok Camp for 1 1/2 years
).
Anyway, I just had an early lunch.
A large can of Heinz Baked Beans with three slices of milk toast.
*dons gas mask*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Kims... at joo chiat... Kims is the eh... father... the shop name is kims...His son also has another shop in Joo chiat... the shop name also kims...
The oyster hokkien mee i talked abt few days back is by his son de...
joo chiat agar agar where hah? probably i drag my friend to go there tmr :)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
really, it's pretty disappointing there
haha okay i am not really looking forward to the stalls there ..
i just want to go there look for nice food to eat ..
black pearl peanut??? ![]()
ya the peanut is black color ..
nice!
i go find tmr :)
just google..looks good...better for photography practice :)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya the peanut is black color ..
nice!
oh..reminds me of the peanut i bought at sun moon lake..
charcoal peanuts.. its nice!
i craving for pineapple tarts -_-" but i think i can't eat pineapples cos it's too cooling?! *sob sob*
eat your snakehead fish and drink the soup..
get well first lah!
i'm actually craving for the rum souffle at Buttercake N Cream...
oh well.. back to reality.. time to go work
eating my lunch now...*happy smiles*
Originally posted by tare:i craving for pineapple tarts -_-" but i think i can't eat pineapples cos it's too cooling?! *sob sob*
cooked pineapple is okay
Originally posted by the Bear:eat your snakehead fish and drink the soup..
get well first lah!
apple and rhubarb crumble with homemade ice cream!!! *drools*
pecan pie with ice cream.......*dreams*
Originally posted by the Bear:eat your snakehead fish and drink the soup..
get well first lah!
fish essence finished le, now on berry essence for detox, later move onto chicken essence and birdnest....
gancheong, tml supposedly can remove dressings le....
... 2h lunch -____-
me and boss went to MS de food court eat... later she say not filling then go hong kong cafe eat... -___- she can eat french toast somemore...
GG~ I'm freaking dead full -___-
now both of us can hardly keep ourself awake Z____Z
The new western at MS food court really not bad... quite nice... quite alot of stuff... I prefer if they change their salad dressing... it's too sour...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cooked pineapple is okay
really??!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:joo chiat agar agar where hah? probably i drag my friend to go there tmr :)
very hard to tell u where ah... I dun even have the address... I usually go by cab or my fren drive...
Originally posted by tare:really??!!!!
ya, that's what my mum say ... but don't OD la.. just in case..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya, that's what my mum say ... but don't OD la.. just in case..
of cos lah, if OD i'll turn into round shape >.<
i must NOT grow fat AGAIN!!!
lunch..
Healthy Scottish Oat Porridge with Sinful BakGua (1 bagful from supplier and more to come..
)

Complimenting my above main course are the nonya kuehs and mom's 5-spice chicken wings..

* burp loudly*
now need 15mins rest... still lunch time for me..
my colleague lagi best, took one BIG piece of the bak gua and eat with bread.... wah...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i must NOT grow fat AGAIN!!!
again? how many times were u fat AGAIN??? ![]()
im craving for my salary...
tio delay... ahh ~~