Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lunch..
Healthy Scottish Oat Porridge with Sinful BakGua (1 bagful from supplier and more to come..
)
Complimenting my above main course are the nonya kuehs and mom's 5-spice chicken wings..
* burp loudly*
now need 15mins rest... still lunch time for me..
the oat porridge looked promising but everything else went downhill from there o.o
oat porridge + bak gua = sounds weird ...
Originally posted by av98m:the oat porridge looked promising but everything else went downhill from there o.o
i know... ![]()
anyway, 1/2 of the kueh stuffs go to my colleague lah...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:again? how many times were u fat AGAIN???
twice i think.... recently just lost abit... now can't even diet cos my granny will freak out.... now use wrap to tone tummy (hopefully)...
seriously, u cannot eat like dat lah.. u r not acid size or age leh... ur body can take tis much meh? >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know...
anyway, 1/2 of the kueh stuffs go to my colleague lah...
i thought the oats was ok but maybe you should have saved the kuih for tea
Originally posted by tare:twice i think.... recently just lost abit... now can't even diet cos my granny will freak out.... now use wrap to tone tummy (hopefully)...
seriously, u cannot eat like dat lah.. u r not acid size or age leh... ur body can take tis much meh? >.<
i'm soooo bloated now that I actually feel like puking if I take another bite -___-
Originally posted by tare:twice i think.... recently just lost abit... now can't even diet cos my granny will freak out.... now use wrap to tone tummy (hopefully)...
the porridge only abit ..and 2 kueh and 2 wings :)
later will be light dinner niah :)
i thought the oats was ok but maybe you should have saved the kuih for tea
4.30pm pang kang liao..no time for tea ![]()
i forgot to mention, i drank one cuppa of meiji fresh milk too.... ><"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the porridge only abit ..and 2 kueh and 2 wings :)
later will be light dinner niah :)
define light dinner? :P
me also going for light dinner le...
Originally posted by tare:define light dinner? :P
a ice tea with onion rings (with mayo) and probably one little ice cream cone :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:me also going for light dinner le...
acid... me going for a photography meeting/outing with ALL-FEMALE photo enthusiasts... a lot of chio bu now going into photography le...hahahaa
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:acid... me going for a photography meeting/outing with ALL-FEMALE photo enthusiasts... a lot of chio bu now going into photography le...hahahaa
npnt ![]()
cold weather and full stomach makes me wanna slp... maybe tonight i go home i slp straight away~
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:acid... me going for a photography meeting/outing with ALL-FEMALE photo enthusiasts... a lot of chio bu now going into photography le...hahahaa
boh jio!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:boh jio!!!!
its ALL-FEMALE outing.. well, i can bring if u wear a skirt and makeup lor..![]()
i tell them u are my grand-aunt. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:its ALL-FEMALE outing.. well, i can bring if u wear a skirt and makeup lor..
i tell them u are my grand-aunt.
oh yah hor :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:its ALL-FEMALE outing.. well, i can bring if u wear a skirt and makeup lor..
i tell them u are my grand-aunt.
why must be all female? not les outing i hope o.O
Originally posted by tare:why must be all female? not les outing i hope o.O
no leh.. the organiser decides to do something fun... all ladies bring out our camera and gather and go nite landscape shoot.. :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no leh.. the organiser decides to do something fun... all ladies bring out our camera and gather and go nite landscape shoot.. :)
I'll make a nice landscape... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:why must be all female? not les outing i hope o.O
IF LES OUTING I MUST JOIN!!!
Originally posted by av98m:IF LES OUTING I MUST JOIN!!
av is going to infiltrate wearing a dress and wig? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
av is going to infiltrate wearing a dress and wig?
sure very pretty one.. he mentioned that HE GOT A WAIST NOW....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sure very pretty one.. he mentioned that HE GOT A WAIST NOW....
confirm smaller than yours
v
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sure very pretty one.. he mentioned that HE GOT A WAIST NOW....
Hiak Hiak hiak hiak hiak~~~ ![]()