u both can challenge for the place of smallest waist... I do not wan to take part...
i think my waist smallest though... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:confirm smaller than yours
v
U shorter than me mah... so proportion equal equal liao..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u both can challenge for the place of smallest waist... I do not wan to take part...
i think my waist smallest though...
u win liao ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:U shorter than me mah... so proportion equal equal liao..
excuses excuses ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u both can challenge for the place of smallest waist... I do not wan to take part...
i think my waist smallest though...
haven't met you...so cant really comment
so your waist is smaller than KB's?
wait, what is LF's height. I'm 1.7m, can't be that much shorter ![]()
haven't met you...so cant really commentso your waist is smaller than KB's?
hmmm... shld be slightly smaller than KB or roughly the same... I dun think he has a bigger waist... gotta ask others... he does have a higher BMI then me though...
wow..acid must be very skinny then..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hmmm... shld be slightly smaller than KB or roughly the same... I dun think he has a bigger waist... gotta ask others... he does have a higher BMI then me though...
well u look skinnier than KB
Originally posted by SGporkz:wow..acid must be very skinny then..
u skinny pork, u r in no position to say other ppl skinny!!!
Originally posted by tare:well u look skinnier than KB
-____- well we're almost the same... but I think I slightly skinner...
Originally posted by av98m:wait, what is LF's height. I'm 1.7m, can't be that much shorter
me 1.72m hor..
i got a lady friend who kept calling me fat cos when we buy cargo pants, we buy the same waist size....
i am 1.72m, she is 1.60m......
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me 1.72m hor..
wah lau! 2cm nia!!!
...............since you mentioned pants size? what is yours ah
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau! 2cm nia!!!
...............since you mentioned pants size? what is yours ah
30 ..and lucky now a bit loose liao.. ><"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:30 ..and lucky now a bit loose liao.. ><"
i haven't shopped for pants/jeans in a while
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:30 ..and lucky now a bit loose liao.. ><"
OMG we are wearing the same size
sooo hard to find my size... then again, i cant remember my pant size...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:.....
try children dept? LOL
Originally posted by tare:try children dept? LOL
it'll be too short... I'm 1.72m since secondary school days... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
it'll be too short... I'm 1.72m since secondary school days...
wear as bermudas lor LOL
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:.....
you're not the only one!
was so disappointed when i couldn't get the dresses and tops last weekend coz it didn't fit. and this was "XXS"! i thought "XXS" european = "XS" asian...still no go.
looks like another long day for me
it's the weekend!!
morning. just finished breakie. gonna lounge and vegetate in the house today.