Originally posted by Fatum:But some of the more militant churches, thinks everyone who doesn't believe in him is going to hell. I've asked some of them like "what about your parents ? your other loved ones who don't share the same faith ? " ..... "too bad lor ..... "
-_-" .....
met ppl who said this b4 too!
just arranged flowers for fatumnette .......
my wallet hurts ...... ![]()
knn ..... I go wet market on most days one stalk of rose 60 cents .......
come bloody v-day there's a 20 fold inflation ...... -_-"
oh yah.. my lunch yesterday, +1kg to my weight ![]()
BAK GUA cheese+mayo+butter sandwich

and then to level it off, i had Salad (colesalw style) for dinner and Fruits for supper.
here's my yummy fruit treats *happiness* ![]()

watever ur belief are, it's between u and ur God.... sure we can try to reach out to others but u can't shove it down their throats....
tat being said i was woke up tis morn by my uncle preaching to my granny... by preaching i mean he was talking non-stop while thr's not a single response or word from my granny... i forced myself to stay in bed till he leave the house -_-"
LF ur fruits got alot of cream, how to level it off?? o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:just arranged flowers for fatumnette .......
my wallet hurts ......
knn ..... I go wet market on most days one stalk of rose 60 cents .......
come bloody v-day there's a 20 fold inflation ...... -_-"
just fold the 2x$100 notes into flowers and present to fatumnette ...
she will most happy.. your effort, your presence and your money ![]()
this is why people evangelise mah.
so that you won't 'go to hell'.
but sometimes it's really really REALLY VERY HARD (i.e impossible) to get them to understand that since I don't believe in God/Jesus/heaven, hell also doesn't exist to me. and therefore it won't 'matter' whether I'm going to hell or not because it just...doesn't exist. to me.
it's interesting to note though that these people are called religious. whereas if you have someone who claims he/she/it can 'talk to God', this person is labelled as being 'schizophrenic'.
Originally posted by tare:LF ur fruits got alot of cream, how to level it off?? o.O
a bit niah... it's the light whip thingy. (those on top of banana spilt type)..![]()
my starbucks topic made me miss my 'indie cafes' a lot T.T
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just fold the 2x$100 notes into flowers and present to fatumnette ...
she will most happy.. your effort, your presence and your money
love .... is
20% affirmation .... that means you must tell her you love her all the time
20% acts of service .... that means you'll do the dishes and hang up the laundry.
20% physical touch .... that means you give her back and shoulder rubs
20% quality time together ... that means you keep her company instead of heading to badens .......
and last of all .... 20% gifts and surprises ..... that means putting your own carrot head on the chopping block come feb every year ... ![]()
Those ‘light’ whipped cream is actually PALM OIL and SUGAR!!!
Not healthy at all
Just eat the fruits on their own la. It’s healthier that way
In other news I pineapple bak kwa at home (not like I eat bak kwa)
Originally posted by Fatum:love .... is
20% acts of service .... that means you'll do the dishes and hang up the laundry.
20% quality time together ... that means you keep her company instead of heading to badens .......
and last of all .... 20% gifts and surprises ..... that means putting your own carrot head on the chopping block come feb every year ...
it will be definitely a big surprise IF you totally did not do anything for 14 feb! ![]()
and last of all .... 20% gifts and surprises ..... that means putting your own carrot head on the chopping block come feb every year ...
tis yr valentine on cny day 1 wor... so r u gonna spend quality time with ur family eating bak gua or with ur gal eating tofu salad? ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:this is why people evangelise mah.
so that you won't 'go to hell'.
but sometimes it's really really REALLY VERY HARD (i.e impossible) to get them to understand that since I don't believe in God/Jesus/heaven, hell also doesn't exist to me. and therefore it won't 'matter' whether I'm going to hell or not because it just...doesn't exist. to me.
it's interesting to note though that these people are called religious. whereas if you have someone who claims he/she/it can 'talk to God', this person is labelled as being 'schizophrenic'.
i agree ...
every feb??? where got suprise? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it will be definitely a big surprise IF you totally did not do anything for 14 feb!
i did that.....
but than 1 valentine day i gave her 1 stalk of black rose (make from those see thur panties) and that a suprise.....
i got a suprise in return too....a knock on my head ![]()
Originally posted by tare:tis yr valentine on cny day 1 wor... so r u gonna spend quality time with ur family eating bak gua or with ur gal eating tofu salad?
I am eating two reunion dinners this year ..... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:I am eating two reunion dinners this year ..... -_-"
wow.....double calories ![]()
the weather for the past few days have been very very very damn hot right...????? >=(
Originally posted by SevenEleven:every feb??? where got suprise?
see bluey's reply ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I am eating two reunion dinners this year ..... -_-"
mai act, we noe u are delighted by it LOL
Originally posted by tare:mai act, we noe u are delighted by it LOL
ooohhhh.....hehehe. btw, i MIGHT have a chance of getting a meowmeow around the end of the year!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D