kaoz.... bro said take leave bring me to hospital for check up which is at 2pm.. now he say he just knock off and he need to BATH !!! fuck!!!!

diploma to prove that you are qualified in a particular art?
singapore will never change ![]()
Originally posted by tare:mai act, we noe u are delighted by it LOL
actually ... yeah ! ... ![]()
unlike us who have steamboat every year ..... susie's a full sit down canto style dinner with lots of waxed meats .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:actually ... yeah ! ...
unlike us who have steamboat every year ..... susie's a full sit down canto style dinner with lots of waxed meats ....
waxed meats...wow....quite tradition leh
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
waxed meats...wow....quite tradition leh
you'll never find any waxed meats in my house, my folks doesn't even like lup cheong .....
so the other day, I went shopping with fatumnette at the lah wei stalls at chinatown, it was quite an experience .... liver sausages, pork sausages, waxed duck and chickens, fish, pork trotters, etc etc ......
but damm ! ... those stuff are not cheap !
unlike us who have steamboat every year ..... susie's a full sit down canto style dinner with lots of waxed meats ....
Well at least I've recovered from my allergic reactions... Time for reunion dinner part 2 & 3 with my frenz this Fri and Sat... ![]()
wow so busy with wedding prep..forgot to come here ![]()
actually at my place, steamboat is alien. guess fatumnette's family din is a lot like mine
another canto? we're having steamboat. This year I bought some "jiao zi" from one "da ma" from PRC
Originally posted by Master -_-:wow so busy with wedding prep..forgot to come here
when's the wedding? thematic do?
Originally posted by Fatum:you'll never find any waxed meats in my house, my folks doesn't even like lup cheong .....
so the other day, I went shopping with fatumnette at the lah wei stalls at chinatown, it was quite an experience .... liver sausages, pork sausages, waxed duck and chickens, fish, pork trotters, etc etc ......
but damm ! ... those stuff are not cheap !
Our reunion dinner is always 8 to 10 course dinner of Teochew & Peranakan food
Our family is not into waxed meats too
No steamboat for our place
Than during Chu 3 it will be to my mum's brother's place where it's 10 dish of true blue hainanese cooking
most probably 2 ceremonies...one here and one at Male...for the sheer novelty of it ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i did that.....but than 1 valentine day i gave her 1 stalk of black rose (make from those see thur panties) and that a suprise.....
wah ![]()
I just realised I didn't attend a meeting I was supposed to attend last week because I got it confused with another meeting. But I guess it wasn't important since I didn't get any calls, emails or follow-up ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah.. my lunch yesterday, +1kg to my weight
BAK GUA cheese+mayo+butter sandwich
and then to level it off, i had Salad (colesalw style) for dinner and Fruits for supper.
here's my yummy fruit treats *happiness*
eating some healthy food after unhealthy food does not undo or reduce the damage ![]()
Need....stay.....a..wake
oh man~ almost 3!!!
haven't decided what to eat!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh man~ almost 3!!!
haven't decided what to eat!!!
chye png
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:chye png
yesterday eat liao leh
that means... today is economy beehoon.
ok. tank u for reminding me.
and i need to get my passport settled, stupid counter ger check my expiry and can't tell the difference between august and october
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday eat liao leh
and i need to get my passport settled, stupid counter ger check my expiry and can't tell the difference between august and october
you forgot the nuggets
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday eat liao leh
just apply for new passport online .. very easy ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just apply for new passport online .. very easy ..
fast and efficient... tat time i do new passport online, very fast send me le...
i think i need to go take passport photo
my lunch with colleague today..
Colours affected by the window sunblock screen.. all bluey ..
Mushroom/herb pasta. My colleague started throwing in hamburger meat / sausage thrown in..:(

Deviled Eggs ..this one i did well :)

Coleslaw... yum yum..i did well for this too..

you sure you don't wanna be chef?