Me getting hungry... -____-
inhaled economy beehoon
feel like napping now
Originally posted by cassie:you sure you don't wanna be chef?
i cant lah... like they say, i am going to eat up the entire inventory...![]()
i am learning to cook cos ....![]()
back from hospital.... another $100 flew away >.<
well at least the diagnosis of the lumpS are non-cancerous...
Originally posted by zoragirl:This year the ang pow design is nice….
quick go ROM with Bear ...so we all can get ang pow (nice design) with $ in it from both of u .. ![]()
last week i go buy breadtalk for breakfast, they already giving angpow le...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:quick go ROM with Bear ...so we all can get ang pow (nice design) with $ in it from both of u ..
i dun understand how pple can do accounting..
i nearly fall flat on the desk and falll asleep while collating this week's invoices niah..:(
Originally posted by tare:back from hospital.... another $100 flew away >.<
good to hear that....it would be even more if unlucky
Good news~~~
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun understand how pple can do accounting..
i nearly fall flat on the desk and falll asleep while collating this week's invoices niah..:(
ahahahaha~
Get used to it ba...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:quick go ROM with Bear ...so we all can get ang pow (nice design) with $ in it from both of u ..
tat is like the silliest reason to get married LOL
So LF, when you cooking for us? :)
Whose ang pow design is nice?
Usually I just get Standard Chartered ones
Originally posted by elindra:So LF, when you cooking for us? :)
when??? where??? what are you cooking for us to eat???
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
when??? where??? what are you cooking for us to eat???
Not me
Not I cook
LF cook :P
Not meNot I cook
LF cook :P
whatever..... ![]()
evening all ~
Originally posted by elindra:So LF, when you cooking for us? :)
*choke on ginger drink* cook?? ![]()
Whose ang pow design is nice?Usually I just get Standard Chartered ones
almost 5pm..
abt time to watch the ellen show..
just now saw prima deli selling a tin of pineapple tarts at ard $15 o.O so ex de meh? the tin so small -_-"