usually they will jack up prices during festive seasons..
Originally posted by QX179R:evening all ~
Originally posted by tare:just now saw prima deli selling a tin of pineapple tarts at ard $15 o.O so ex de meh? the tin so small -_-"
yah...pay $13 for a small bottle of kueh bangkit
paiseh paiseh..
coz usually I like to call it evening time..![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
my gosh so ex >.<
i craving for snacks.... so i had bird nest instead....
Originally posted by tare:just now saw prima deli selling a tin of pineapple tarts at ard $15 o.O so ex de meh? the tin so small -_-"
Originally posted by zoragirl:
POSB - one side is little boy, the other little gal. ANZ, BTMU - traditional red with gold 'fu' HSBC - same design as last year with a chinese knot
one boy one girl...then congratulations...TWINs..
sound familiar?? colin raye's song :)
Originally posted by tare:my gosh so ex >.<
i craving for snacks.... so i had bird nest instead....
wow... i eat biscuit for snacks... u had birdnest...
wow...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wow... i eat biscuit for snacks... u had birdnest...
wow...
same here. just had some crackers for tea.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wow... i eat biscuit for snacks... u had birdnest...
wow...
tat's wat i have in my fridge and is not fattening mah.... i still have like 1 dozen chicken essence and 2 dozens birdnest LOL
might just go ntuc after dinner >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:one boy one girl...then congratulations...TWINs..
sound familiar?? colin raye's song :)
Originally posted by tare:tat's wat i have in my fridge and is not fattening mah.... i still have like 1 dozen chicken essence and 2 dozens birdnest LOL
tsk... dun tell me u use chicken essence to rinse ur mouth~
Originally posted by tare:tat's wat i have in my fridge and is not fattening mah.... i still have like 1 dozen chicken essence and 2 dozens birdnest LOL
wah.. so nutritious..
actually elindra should have bought some bird's nests from kuching, if she's a fan of them
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun understand how pple can do accounting..
i nearly fall flat on the desk and falll asleep while collating this week's invoices niah..:(
I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT ACCOUNTING!!!!!!!!!!!
hurhur. today i learnt that i can be very articulate when im 'passionate' about and 'inspired' by an issue.
back to work tml i guess...
It's not going back to work that scares me... It's the amount of work piled up -____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:back to work tml i guess...
It's not going back to work that scares me... It's the amount of work piled up -____-
things don't wind down when CNY gets closer?
just woke up from unexpected nap
shiok
Originally posted by cassie:actually elindra should have bought some bird's nests from kuching, if she's a fan of them
What made you think I didn't :P
The sad thing is I forgot to buy sea cucumbers from Kota Kinabalu
They have very good quality ones there
oh. my aunt like a 2-hrs drive away from KK is coming in a month's time. haha.
but i don't think my mom will want to share. =p
things don't wind down when CNY gets closer?
Mine is project based... Supposely it's MUCH faster then scheduled... but things get delayed soooo bad and changes here and there... so end up it's behind schedule actually...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
my supplier give me free 5 bottles of cookies ![]()
got kueh bangkit, pineapple tarts, peanut cookies, love letter & sesame cookies
damn yummy
Good morning everyone... in office very early today... still haven open my mailbox yet...
I swear I farking hate 8am lessons