Originally posted by SBS2601D:I swear I farking hate 8am lessons
welcome SBS = Side by Side...
Where ppl are all packed worse then sardines... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
welcome SBS = Side by Side...Where ppl are all packed worse then sardines...
smrt = ? then
I dont mind the ultra-fast peak hour 95...I enjoy watching the idiots fall over themselves trying to squeeze into the bus. For myself, I simply wait for the next one which I know will be empty.
Anyway, last week I saw a guy's head get knocked by a bus's side-mirror. This week, some farker nearly knocked me over when I alighted from the bus as he ran past. A few seconds after my cussing had ceased, there was an almighty KONK!
Turns out the guy had ran into the carpark, with the barrier at up position. As he ran past, the barrier suddenly came down crashing on his head.![]()
the carpark barrier seems not to like him as well..![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I dont mind the ultra-fast peak hour 95...I enjoy watching the idiots fall over themselves trying to squeeze into the bus. For myself, I simply wait for the next one which I know will be empty.
Anyway, last week I saw a guy's head get knocked by a bus's side-mirror. This week, some farker nearly knocked me over when I alighted from the bus as he ran past. A few seconds after my cussing had ceased, there was an almighty KONK!
Turns out the guy had ran into the carpark, with the barrier at up position. As he ran past, the barrier suddenly came down crashing on his head.
divine punishment from the above~ ![]()
smrt = ? then
no idea on smrt...
smrt = Sandwich making rapid train?
getting ready to go out soon..
ciao ~
Ah acid got any recommendations for food at chinatown? Maybe going down later to makan.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Ah acid got any recommendations for food at chinatown? Maybe going down later to makan.
nooooooooo~~~ the crowd will be killer... I could recommend but the crowd is a real turn off... I'll suggest u skip chinatown for the time being due to CNY...
So far I only have recommendation for Stall 135 and 131 of chinatown smith street FC... Stall 135 has cheap and value de xiao long pao... Stall 131 is Heng ji chicken rice... long queue but move fast... There's also quite a few nice stall around however I haven managed to find their stall number when they moved back from outram...
someone along the shophouses in chinatown is a small shop... Bei Fang Feng Wei (something like tat, cant remember)... Heard boss is a NUS/NTU prof but decide to retire and open eatary instead... has a young china chef inside... but I forgot the exact location le... Eaten there twice b4... food is not bad...
Oh ya.
Shit
No wonder chinatown was jam-packed last fri when I went down there to makan.
Good Morning..... ![]()
good news and bad news..
good news...is mom likes the oven (even the time knob a bit off alignment, doesnt really matter)...
bad news...damn i gained back weight and now weights 69.8kg! oki..back to my jogging regime again... hehe...
can we arrange to go chinatown for their famous xiao long bao...?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can we arrange to go chinatown for their famous xiao long bao...?
tonight
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can we arrange to go chinatown for their famous xiao long bao...?
It's on my wishlist like for a long time le... when when????? ![]()
I wan to gain back some weight after my weekend sickness... I think I shld have lost some weight over the weekend when I was sick... gotta gain back...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
tonight
tonight??? erh... CAN :)
It's on my wishlist like for a long time le... when when?????I wan to gain back some weight after my weekend sickness... I think I shld have lost some weight over the weekend when I was sick... gotta gain back...
tonight.. but i can reach there only at 6.30pm earliest...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tonight.. but i can reach there only at 6.30pm earliest...
*bang head...
Tonight I got something on... -____-
*bang head...Tonight I got something on... -____-
aiya..bring your friend (s) along lor :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tonight.. but i can reach there only at 6.30pm earliest...
wa...serious boh?![]()
tonight cannot ah -___- maybe u and 2601 go first nor...
We go again during 20+ feb???? ![]()
acid can only make it after 20+feb
oki lor... we plan one outing on that day :)
i find the number and call stall owner..
and make sure there are ample xiao long bao for us :)
i am confused... sbs 2601, u want to eat tonight?
wah piang. .....
nowadays V-day florists so pah pai .......
I wanted to add on a teddy bear to my flowers and they called me to tell me cannot, too much trouble during this high volume period ..... -_-"
I might or might not...
Ok, to avoid confusion....feb 20+ better?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I might or might not...
Ok, to avoid confusion....feb 20+ better?
oki..20+feb oso can..
then tonight, i go my jog and eat session... (near my house NTUC)..hahahaa..