i on leave until 25 feb, go back work on 26th which is a fri... LOL
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I logged in to see kkj touching session.
How cool's that?
didnt noe u got such fetish
Originally posted by laurence82:didnt noe u got such fetish
now you know
now dorp your pants!!![]()
dont want
pls start ur own gaybox.... -_-"
office sooo cold today...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:office sooo cold today...
so silver or black? LOL
Originally posted by tare:i on leave until 25 feb, go back work on 26th which is a fri... LOL
I left Kitchen clean nia
But then I dunno how to clean it when I have not even fried all my keropok
Tonight going to do last min frying. MPB better dun start eating while I fry.
He was literally drooling liao
I left Kitchen clean niaBut then I dunno how to clean it when I have not even fried all my keropok
Tonight going to do last min frying. MPB better dun start eating while I fry.
He was literally drooling liao
u think tat's possible? it's almost like asking ah fat not to eat bak kwa LOL
Originally posted by tare:u think tat's possible? it's almost like asking ah fat not to eat bak kwa LOL
I got a lot of bak kwa at home but no one wants to eat leh
I dun eat bak kwa one, and MPB dun like this pineapple bak kwa
I actually think it's quite nice
He thinks it's too thick (the meat is tender though)
He likes those thin thin black black sweet sweet one which I find is crap. Can't even give ppl coz we already sampled a slice -_-"
Originally posted by tare:so silver or black? LOL
........ u simply had to ask me...
Where's the choice for red???
I still cant decide red, black or silver -___- me going walk walk later during lunch to get some inspiration... hope it dun rain again...
He likes those thin thin black black sweet sweet one which I find is crap. Can't even give ppl coz we already sampled a slice -_-"
u can give me the rest... i dun mind ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dont want
because u only drop it for me
pua cb, I hate working with indians.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u can give me the rest... i dun mind
When you wanna collect?
This one must keep in the fridge one coz it is very moist.
Than you can help me take photo of my pets too haha
oh man, i woke up early to get my body back to normal timing
now i feel like sleeping
if i sleep, tonight i will be awake!!!
I got a lot of bak kwa at home but no one wants to eat lehI dun eat bak kwa one, and MPB dun like this pineapple bak kwa
I actually think it's quite nice
He thinks it's too thick (the meat is tender though)
pineapple ones are quite nice, not as sweet leh... at least those i had b4.... maybe not sweet enuff for him :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
........ u simply had to ask me...Where's the choice for red???
I still cant decide red, black or silver -___- me going walk walk later during lunch to get some inspiration... hope it dun rain again...
red isn't in my choice mah LOL
Originally posted by tare:pineapple ones are quite nice, not as sweet leh... at least those i had b4.... maybe not sweet enuff for him :P
I think it's not sweet enough for him
But I think it actually taste quite good leh and it's not those dry dry kind of bak kwa
Then again, I'm not a bak kwa fan la so I won't eat one
Whole CNY I think max I eat dunno got one full slice of bak kwa or not. Haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh man, i woke up early to get my body back to normal timing
now i feel like sleeping
if i sleep, tonight i will be awake!!!
u will die in ur sleep
I somemore ask my colleague help me queue one wor.
She queued up for 3 hrs to buy. And this pineapple bak kwa they only allow max 3kg per person
I got almost 1 full kg left leh
Originally posted by laurence82:u will die in ur sleep
and climb on your shoulders
but before that, i will touch your kkj
When you wanna collect?This one must keep in the fridge one coz it is very moist.
Than you can help me take photo of my pets too haha
may i collect them next week..? tonight need to rush home, tmr must accompany mom, sat help out at home, CNY got appt, monday got gathering, maybe tues?
got bacon? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:red isn't in my choice mah LOL
hmmm... hmmmmmm...
red is still part of my choice...
SHOULD be either red or silver... black is really boring...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:may i collect them next week..? tonight need to rush home, tmr must accompany mom, sat help out at home, CNY got appt, monday got gathering, maybe tues?
Tuesday can.
Remember bring your camera take photo of my rascals hor
Especially Cinnamon & Donut they keep moving I got problems take picture
The bacon keep so long liao I dunno still nice to eat or not
I ask HM dig out I bring home than you collect together